Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Great web site that shows whether items are in stock. Super quick despatch and delivery. Many thanks.
Posted by , uk (5/5
01-07-2013
Thank you again. Beautiful pen. Properly and secure packaged. Excellent service.
Posted by , SPAIN (5/5
01-07-2013
Brilliant. Fast delivery, excellent price and works exactly as I would have wanted. Cannot fault product or service. Highly recommended to any future purchasers/customers.
Posted by , 0 (5/5
28-06-2013
Many thanks for quick response and secure packing after easy shopping experience with speed of PayPal definitely a site to keep. Regards Steve.D
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
26-06-2013
My order was placed on sunday, dispatched on monday and arrived on tuesday. Very good service from the lovely people at the Writing Desk. The TWSBI 580 1.1mm was tested before being dispatched and writes beautifully. Ive only tested Herbin's Perle Noire ink which writes very smoothly. It is a gorgeous black. I will have to wait till one of my pens is dry before trying Aurora Blue and Diamine WES Imperial Blue. The Writing Desk's service has been faultless. I will definitely be buying from you again.
Posted by , London (5/5
25-06-2013
Goods arrived safely on Saturday. It arrived early than expected. Thank you for the quick action. I would like to also use the next.
Posted by , Japan (5/5
24-06-2013
Thank You very much, fast service, well packaged, great pen. What more can I say!
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
19-06-2013
Just wanted to say what a first class service (and customer service) you provide. I've placed three orders with you (so far) and couldn't be happier with the whole experience. PS I'm loving my new TWSBI Micarta, and the Atelier De La Foret Pen Cases are simply the best!!
Posted by , United kingdom (5/5
17-06-2013
I'm glad that I took my time in selecting a new fountain pen. It's perfect. Delivery was very quick. I pressed the 'confirm' icon on the order form and it (the pen) dropped through my letter box. Well, that's a tiny exageration; it arrived with the Postie the following morning. Less than 24 hours. PS. I used to work in P&P, so it was nice to see quality packaging.
Posted by , UK (5/5
16-06-2013
This is the first time I have ordered a fountain pen on line and without having first handled it. It is also my first dealings with 'The Writing Desk'. I chose a Conway Stewart, this was ordered and delivered in a very short time and I was kept up to date with progress. I would recommend a Conway Stewart and 'The Writing Desk' for quality of product and service.
Posted by , UK (5/5
13-06-2013

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018