Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4477 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Why isn’t everything in life as simple as purchases from the Writing Desk? Simple, easy to use web site, honest reliable and very speedy delivery service. Fabulous products at competitive prices .... what’s not to like? Must be why I keep coming back! Please don’t change!!!
Posted by (5/5
15-09-2019
Great products and ultra speedy delivery - what's not to like?!
Posted by , UK (5/5
12-09-2019
A great selection of ink cartridge colours to choose from on the Writing Desk website. Fast and efficient ordering system and speedy execution of my order, which arrived promptly within 2 days. Thankyou.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
11-09-2019
Verified Purchase
Genuine products, quick delivery. Keep it up..
Posted by , India (5/5
11-09-2019
Verified Purchase
I cannot believe how fast my pen arrived. A beautiful pen, well setup, a great price. excellent communication.
Posted by , United States (5/5
11-09-2019
Verified Purchase
Top quality inks and products delivered to your door in superfast time. Thanks ever so much for the outstanding service.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
10-09-2019
Super fast shipping. Very polite people.
Posted by , Cyprus (5/5
06-09-2019
Extremely helpful advice over the phone when I was looking for a particular type of pen and my order arrived quickly and beautifully packed. I was very impressed that the nib was checked before the pen was sent. All in all, with very good prices, great service, a Company I will always return to.
Posted by , Jersey (5/5
06-09-2019
Verified Purchase
Shipping was super-fast. The order was shipped the same day. The prices are very competitive, and the shipping rates as well. The order was well packed too. This is the 2nd time I shopped from The Writing Desk and I shall definitely come back!
Posted by , Sultanate of Oman (5/5
05-09-2019
Verified Purchase
I consider myself a regular customer now. Just received delivery of a Pelikan m600. Arrived in A1 condition and the nib was perfectly tuned. Love that the nibs are tested before the pens are shipped.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
04-09-2019
Verified Purchase

Testimonials ( 4475 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Pauline Skippins,
A great selection of ink cartridge colours to choose from on the Writing Desk website. Fast and effi ...
11-09-2019
Verified Purchase
Review By Harshal Joshi,
Genuine products, quick delivery. Keep it up..
11-09-2019
Verified Purchase
Review By Patrick E Tinney,
I cannot believe how fast my pen arrived. A beautiful pen, well setup, a great price. excellent comm ...
11-09-2019
Verified Purchase