Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4307 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Today I received my first order from The Writing Desk and I am totally excited. Service worked excellent, all superb packed and the goods just as I imagined. There is a superb selection of fountain pens and ink ( which I am addicted to) and now after testing this company I will do my upcoming orders only here. Thank you for great service!
Posted by , Sweden (5/5
15-01-2019
Awesome store! Good prices, perfect service. I will certainly buy something here again. Thank you!
Posted by , Russia (5/5
14-01-2019
Verified Purchase
Ordered yesterday morning, arrived this morning. Brilliant service. The only place that stocked everything I required. Will definitely use TWD again.
Posted by , UK (5/5
12-01-2019
Verified Purchase
Amazingly quick delivery. Securely and safely packaged. Great pen (Twisbi Eco blue transparent fine nib). Various places selling this pen for similar prices but selected TWD due to reputation and other reviews. Also the option to request recycled/reused packaging for sending to me. Was not disappointed and would happily recommend and use again.
Posted by , UK (5/5
11-01-2019
I put in an order and didn't use tracked shipping, never again! TWD staff were courteous, with a quick response when I asked about my package. When it did finally arrive, it looked like it had been used as the ball on a playground, but everything inside was fine. Thanks to the meticulous packaging all paper, ink and converters were unharmed. Wonderful, would give more than 5 stars if I could!
Posted by , USA (5/5
10-01-2019
Verified Purchase
Excellent service as usual. Bought a Pilot Falcon that has a very good nib with a reasonable amount of flex and provides great feel while you are writing. It shows me that I need to improve my control of the amount of pressure on the nib and as such will be a great asset in improving my handwriting
Posted by , UK (5/5
09-01-2019
Outstanding service and excellent quality products. Would definatley recommend and will be using again for my future supplies. Thank you.
Posted by , England (5/5
08-01-2019
Friendly service, great selection in stock, items well packed and a very quick delivery.
Posted by , UK (5/5
06-01-2019
Excellent service and a beautiful pen
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
04-01-2019
Ordered a TWSBI Classic in Burgundy with a 1.1 stub nib on New Years Day afternoon it was received this morning 3rd January Excellent quick service I have filled the pen with Octopus Fluids ink to write today's page in my journal, it is a very nice writer. THANK YOU This was my first order from you the price better than many other uk dealers, I will be using you again in the future.
Posted by , England (5/5
03-01-2019
Verified Purchase

Testimonials ( 4307 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Simone Ignatova,
Today I received my first order from The Writing Desk and I am totally excited. Service worked excel ...
15-01-2019
Review By Elena Timokhina,
Awesome store! Good prices, perfect service. I will certainly buy something here again. Thank you!
14-01-2019
Verified Purchase
Review By Judith,
Ordered yesterday morning, arrived this morning. Brilliant service. The only place that stocked ever ...
12-01-2019
Verified Purchase