Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
5118 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Amazing service, very fast and efficient.
Posted by , UK (5/5
13-10-2021
Verified Purchase
Smaller order this time, but still the same great service. Well done Anna and Martin and thank you. Miles
Posted by , England (5/5
07-10-2021
The pen writes very smoothly and I am delighted with it. I chose a medium nib which is good for my small writing. I intend to try an italic nib at some point. I have not tried the ink and converter yet. Very fast delivery and well packaged.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
06-10-2021
Verified Purchase
Very fast shipping and safe delivery. Thank you.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
05-10-2021
Verified Purchase
Just brilliant. Almost feels like I put the phone down and products arrive. First rate. Thank you
Posted by , UK (5/5
04-10-2021
Verified Purchase
My first order with Anna and Martin, and will not be my last. Very impressed with the service. Liked the website and very easy to set up an account.
Posted by , England (5/5
02-10-2021
This was my first purchase from the writing desk, and I will definitely be a returning customer. Anna and Martin are incredibly knowledgeable and have a real passion for their business, and are also great with customer service. The fountain pen that I bought had a nib test card in the case from Martin showing the nib line widths and ink flow, signed and dated by him. All the nibs are tested like that before dispatch. That in itself is a terrific service and gives really good peace of mind to the customer. They also have an excellent nib grinding service for fountain pen nuts like me! I would definitely recommend The writing desk to everyone.
Posted by , England (5/5
29-09-2021
Great service! In every buy I made!
Posted by , Hrvatska (5/5
28-09-2021
Great prices. Rapid delivery. Customer service is second to none.
Posted by (5/5
27-09-2021
Very pleased with the service, I made the right choice in dealing with the Writing Desk. Got my pen next day.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
24-09-2021

Testimonials ( 5117 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Miles,
Smaller order this time, but still the same great service. Well done Anna and Martin and thank you. ...
07-10-2021
Review By Jill Whiteford,
The pen writes very smoothly and I am delighted with it. I chose a medium nib which is good for my s ...
06-10-2021
Verified Purchase
Review By Giuseppe Argentieri,
Very fast shipping and safe delivery. Thank you.
05-10-2021
Verified Purchase