Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4620 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Sailor pen was very securely packaged and delivered promptly despite the current difficulties. Brilliant service as ever
Posted by , UK (5/5
01-04-2020
Great shop and very quick delivery even in these sad times. Thank you.
Posted by , Ireland (5/5
31-03-2020
Very pleased so far....looking forward to visiting the shop
Posted by , UK (5/5
30-03-2020
Fantastic service and sympathetic advice when trying to replace a much-loved workhorse of a pen after many years service.
Posted by , UK (5/5
30-03-2020
What an amazing shop! The customer service I've been offered is among the best I have ever experienced. Highly recommended and my go-to place for all things FP related.
Posted by , Canada (5/5
30-03-2020
A fountain pen oasis in the middle of the digital world, making the most of the digital world. I just wish I lived near the store to be able to visit.
Posted by , Suomi (5/5
28-03-2020
What a delightful company! I was delighted to find my favourite notebooks, which I usually buy when I am in Italy. And better value than Amazon. Excellent service 10/10
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
27-03-2020
Great service from The Writing Desk, super choices of sample inks and lots of pen and paper choices, good fast delivery as well. Will be back again. Excellent
Posted by , North Wales (5/5
25-03-2020
Verified Purchase
Could not be happier. I was able to track down some difficult to get Ink and a few extras. Great service and it arrived quickly despite all the disruption that is going on in the world. Thanks, and I will be back again.
Posted by , Ireland (5/5
22-03-2020
Verified Purchase
Ordered ink and notebook 20th March arrived 21st. Even in these difficult times excellent service. Items great. Many thanks.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
22-03-2020

Testimonials ( 4620 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Ray Neal,
Sailor pen was very securely packaged and delivered promptly despite the current difficulties. Bril ...
01-04-2020
Review By Donna,
Great shop and very quick delivery even in these sad times. Thank you.
31-03-2020
Review By A.Barker,
Very pleased so far....looking forward to visiting the shop
30-03-2020