Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4514 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
I’ve recently returned to using a fountain pen (after a 50-yr gap!) and was so pleased to discover your company. The site is user-friendly and very informative. My items arrived promptly and were beautifully packaged. I only wish I lived nearer and could visit your lovely shop.
Posted by , Scotland (5/5
08-11-2019
I haven't had chance to try the Lamy convertor yet but I found the Writing Desk better priced than a leading online company. I also received my order in excellent time. The ordering was easy too. I will use again.
Posted by , England (5/5
07-11-2019
What fantastic service! Well packed, arrived before expected. The Woodland Green is perfect, well done Diamine. Will be dealing with seller for many, many years to come.
Posted by , England (5/5
07-11-2019
I love this retailer for the extensive range of goods, clear, competitive pricing and speedy dispatch. Who could ask for more? Keep up the good work!
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
06-11-2019
Verified Purchase
Your service is excellent. I received my order in record time. I have been looking for this quality writing paper for some time and I will not hesitate to shop with you again.
Posted by (5/5
31-10-2019
Verified Purchase
Understood you were on holiday, but surprised you’ve send my items so quickly! I’m one of the many happy customers, honestly great experience to shop from you! Thank you very much x I’d love to visit the actual shop one day!
Posted by , UK (5/5
30-10-2019
A lovely range of products! I recently discovered this shop after a friend recommended it to me, and have had a very positive experience. My order was dispatched extremely quickly.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
28-10-2019
Always helpful, a lovely company to deal with. All my orders are packed beautifully and the prices are always tempting!
Posted by , UK (5/5
28-10-2019
Fantastic online shop, with lovely, thoughtfully curated stock. The service is second to none and the recycled packaging choice is a nice touch. I met Martin very briefly at a pen show a while ago, and then visited the beautiful shop many months afterwards and he remembered me - it's so great to shop with people who are clearly passionate about their work and who take time to connect with customers. Highly, highly recommended, and I really look forward to visiting them in Bury St Edmunds again.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
26-10-2019
Verified Purchase
My 1st order. Great selection of products and competitive prices. All packaged really well on arrival. Excellent!
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
25-10-2019
Verified Purchase

Testimonials ( 4514 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Alison S,
I’ve recently returned to using a fountain pen (after a 50-yr gap!) and was so pleased to discover ...
08-11-2019
Review By Mandy Keene,
I haven't had chance to try the Lamy convertor yet but I found the Writing Desk better priced than a ...
07-11-2019
Review By Adrian Lawrie,
What fantastic service! Well packed, arrived before expected. The Woodland Green is perfect, wel ...
07-11-2019