Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4838 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Fantastic quick service again. Lovely products. Very pleased. Will definitely be back for more.
Posted by , Britain (5/5
21-10-2020
Lovely, friendly, helpful people who care about their customers and products. Their little jewel of a shop is a joy to visit, temporarily constrained of course, but online they are fast and efficient. For pens and associated products you won't get better service anywhere.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
21-10-2020
First class service as usual from this company, my dealings with them they have always been impeccable.
Posted by , Uk (5/5
20-10-2020
Verified Purchase
Every once in a while you find a shop that you can trust blindfolded. The Writing Desk is such a place. It is just right, very friendly and understanding shopkeepers who take their time and expertise to get you what you want or need. I am very happy with the way they conduct their business, check them out. You won't be diappointed.
Posted by , Germany (5/5
18-10-2020
Hard not to buy all colours of the ink, had to choose just two! Great service, will definitely be ordering more. Thank you
Posted by (5/5
15-10-2020
Verified Purchase
I am extremely happy with the service received from Anna & Martin. I just received my third pen (M800) and consider the Writing Desk the source for any future purchases. I high recommend this vendor 100%.
Posted by , Canada (5/5
14-10-2020
Verified Purchase
Always a pleasure to buy from from you, Thanks you very much.
Posted by , United Kingdom (4/5
14-10-2020
Quick delivery, nicely packaged.By far the most comprehensive selection of fountain pen inks that I have come across on-line and at very competitive prices.A pleasure doing business with people who are clearly passionate about their product offering.
Posted by , UK (5/5
12-10-2020
Just received my Pilot fountain pen. Looks and feels perfect for my new sketching and drawing course. I can’t wait to try it out. Very fast delivery and service thank you.
Posted by , Uk (5/5
10-10-2020
I have just recived my item. Thank you.
Posted by , Portugal (5/5
09-10-2020
Verified Purchase

Testimonials ( 4830 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Lynne Wilkinson,
Just received my Pilot fountain pen. Looks and feels perfect for my new sketching and drawing course ...
10-10-2020
Review By António Lopes,
I have just recived my item. Thank you.
09-10-2020
Verified Purchase
Review By Jane Parkinson,
Very quick delivery. Very happy with my purchases. Will definitely use this shop again.
08-10-2020