Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4432 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Excellent service, much appreciated. We made a last minute amendment to a small order over the phone and received the package less than 24 hours later.
Posted by , UK (5/5
12-07-2019
Fantastic! Amazing choice of beautiful pens and inks, and really friendly efficient service, and any queries quickly resolved. Definitely highly recommend.
Posted by , UK (5/5
11-07-2019
Verified Purchase
Great thanks for micro-mesh and mylar films. Hope to deal with you again
Posted by , Russia (5/5
10-07-2019
Verified Purchase
Once again used The Writing Desk only for 2 ink converters but the service once again was just as good as if I had spent £500.EXCELLENT
Posted by , u.k. (5/5
10-07-2019
Verified Purchase
Edison beaumont Twilight Embers beautiful writing instrument,excellent delivery & personal service.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
06-07-2019
Terrific folks,great prices and selection. Best service on two continents.Jonjo
Posted by , United States (5/5
04-07-2019
Verified Purchase
This is my third Kaweco Sport pen, this time I've chosen the 1.5mm nib, which is excellent, just like the other 2 (1.1mm and 1.9mm). I may need to buy the 2.3mm as well, just to make up the set. I love Kaweco nibs and the Sport pens, so much so that I've donated my Lamy pens to my husband. As always, the pen winged its way to me in double quick time.
Posted by , UK (5/5
04-07-2019
Just received an Edison Collier in burnished gold (birthday present). I am so happy with this pen, writes like a dream straight out of the box due to the excellant care takenbefore dispatch. This is the third purchase and certainly won't be the last.
Posted by , Scotland (5/5
01-07-2019
Ordered a TWSBI 700R late at night on a Sunday, parcel arrived on Tuesday.Well packaged and fast delivery, no issues with the pen itself at all.
Posted by , UK (5/5
30-06-2019
Verified Purchase
My fourth and not last order: one Pelikan M805 and many Sailor ink studios. Excellent service with real people. I am already preparing my next order.
Posted by , Suisse (5/5
28-06-2019

Testimonials ( 4432 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Richard Hopkins,
Excellent service, much appreciated. We made a last minute amendment to a small order over the phon ...
12-07-2019
Review By Sharon Hanton,
Fantastic! Amazing choice of beautiful pens and inks, and really friendly efficient service, and an ...
11-07-2019
Verified Purchase
Review By Igor Plutalov,
Great thanks for micro-mesh and mylar films. Hope to deal with you again
10-07-2019
Verified Purchase