Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4781 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Took delivery of my Sailor Pro Gear Slim yesterday. It arrived very swiftly with excellent protective packaging. The product itself is lovely and just what I was looking for. It wrote beautifully right out of the box (once a little ink has been taken on board) and is a good looking high quality item. Twenty pages in and using it is a joy. Excellent product and first class service. Don't hesitate. I will certainly be back for more!
Posted by , UK (5/5
06-08-2020
The Pelikan M800 arrived promptly, a beautiful pen. Excellent service as usual.
Posted by , UK (5/5
06-08-2020
Verified Purchase
Many thanks for the speedy delivery of my order particularly under our current circumstances . Excellent service again. See you next time.
Posted by , North Wales (5/5
06-08-2020
Verified Purchase
My Visconti from the Van Gogh range was ordered on Monday and arrived this Wednesday morning! Very fast and well packaged. Inside was a test sheet showing that my pen was in fine working order and it's the little touches like this that speak the loudest and tells you that they really care for their products and customers.This is my first time in dealing with this company but it certainly will not be my last and all things pen related I know where to go.First class service and I highly recommend purchasing from these folks.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
05-08-2020
Great service as always.
Posted by , Northern Ireland (5/5
05-08-2020
Verified Purchase
My TWSBI ALR Prussian Blue arrived today. As always with TWD a prompt delivery and such close attention to packaging. The pen really is superb.
Posted by , Uk (5/5
05-08-2020
Just recieved my De Atramentis ink excellent product ideal for my drawing needs and works as specified. Great efficient service, will shop here again.
Posted by , England (5/5
05-08-2020
As I couldn’t purchase any refills for my shaffer pen which was precious to me because it was bought for me by my husband who has since passed away, I have been so pleased with the injection refill with ink, which works superbly, I am so pleased with it. Your service was very good and efficient.
Posted by , Britain (5/5
28-07-2020
Thank you for my Rotring Piston Converter's, I ordered them on Thersday 23rd July evening and got them on Saturday morning 25th July. Fantastic service, I would recommend "The Writing Desk" to everyone. Thank you again Michael.
Posted by , UK (5/5
27-07-2020
Verified Purchase
Very pleased with the excellent service
Posted by (5/5
26-07-2020
Verified Purchase

Testimonials ( 4781 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Phil Riley,
Took delivery of my Sailor Pro Gear Slim yesterday. It arrived very swiftly with excellent protectiv ...
06-08-2020
Review By Peter Walker,
The Pelikan M800 arrived promptly, a beautiful pen. Excellent service as usual.
06-08-2020
Verified Purchase
Review By William A Goldingay,
Many thanks for the speedy delivery of my order particularly under our current circumstances . Excel ...
06-08-2020
Verified Purchase