Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
5243 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Thanks Anna and Martin for my lovely Edison Collier in Burnished Gold with stub nib, writes like a dream. Next day delivery from UK to N.Ireland, unbelievably fast delivery. Well packed as usual and all recyclable materials. Thanks again.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
24-06-2022
good site and great service as always
Posted by (5/5
23-06-2022
Verified Purchase
Absolutely fantastic service. Ordered one day and it was delivered the very next dayShipping cost was also very reasonableVery highly recommended
Posted by , UK (5/5
22-06-2022
Verified Purchase
Brilliant service as ever - my pen was packed well and arrived quickly. The pen itself is a real treat to use.
Posted by , UK (5/5
22-06-2022
Verified Purchase
A very fast and hassle free service. Will use again *****
Posted by , England (5/5
09-06-2022
Fast and efficient delivery. Sound advice on fountain pen purchases. Fantastic.
Posted by , UK (5/5
09-06-2022
Verified Purchase
Great service as usual, arrived even earlier than expected, brilliantly packed (with enthusiasm I think!) Oh yes, the pen is really nice but the wife wants it now. Hey ho! Many many thanks, Joe Mulholland.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
07-06-2022
Great selection of ink for fountain pens, including scented ink, at reasonable prices and super-speedy delivery times.
Posted by , UK (5/5
07-06-2022
Anna and Martin have done it yet again. Giving superb service. Ordered my second Traveler's Notebook from them. Placed order on Monday, received midday Tuesday. Thanks once again guys.
Posted by , England (5/5
31-05-2022
I strongly recommend The Writing Desk. They clearly care about their customers, and offer outstanding service in every way: range of products; knowledge of products; willingness to help and advise; and speed of dispatch.
Posted by , UK (5/5
28-05-2022

Testimonials ( 5240 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Ray Neal,
Brilliant service as ever - my pen was packed well and arrived quickly. The pen itself is a real tre ...
22-06-2022
Verified Purchase
Review By Paul Cheesman,
A very fast and hassle free service. Will use again *****
09-06-2022
Review By John S Armstrong,
Fast and efficient delivery. Sound advice on fountain pen purchases. Fantastic.
09-06-2022
Verified Purchase