Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Fantastic company. I have bought Visconti pens, paper, and ink and every order has been sent to me with incredible speed. I will use this company for all of my needs.
Posted by , England (5/5
16-11-2013
I placed a very small order (for ink) yesterday morning with Anna. By 0930 this morning, the postman was ringing the doorbell to deliver the parcel. Splendid, informed, service. Many thanks
Posted by , U.K. (5/5
15-11-2013
From the helpful and reassuring advice given prior to my purchase, through to the fast delivery and well packaged goods which arrived on my desk. Flawless service - can't fault it at all. Thank you!
Posted by , UK (5/5
14-11-2013
Quick sending; received only 2 days after order. Thanks. Dan.
Posted by , Belgium (5/5
13-11-2013
excellent quality of blotting paper . the delivery was speedy (two working days) I will use this company again .
Posted by , england (5/5
12-11-2013
TWSBY Diamond 580 + TWD Saddle Brown Ink. I only can say "PERFECT". The Writing Desk is the best writing instruments store I know. Still being the best, friends! :D
Posted by , Spain (5/5
12-11-2013
A highly efficient and helpful service. Thank you (and the ink shades are stunning)!
Posted by , Scotland (5/5
08-11-2013
I have used The Writing Desk before to obtain refills for my Yard-O-Led pen and again, on this occasion, I have received absolutely first-class service. Highly recommended!
Posted by , England (5/5
06-11-2013
Super fast delivery. Thanks very much. I thought I would try the TWD Diamine range so ordered Saddle Brown and Umber. The usual high quality ink from Diamine at a price that is more than reasonable. I love the colours but I note with interest that the umber smells very much like some vintage Parker with Solv X. I love that smell, is phenol being introduced again ? Thanks again, Alan
Posted by , UK (5/5
05-11-2013
The package was securely packed. Shipping didn't take long, just a few days. Inks & nibs are excellent! As soon as R&K Verdigris & Alt Goldgrün get in stock I'll be in shop again!
Posted by , Serbia (5/5
02-11-2013

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018