Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
I bought a Twsbi in 2012 and, over time it developed a couple of problems. I contacted Martin in September 2014 to see if there was anything that could be done. I received the required spares a few days later. Twsbi better than it's ever been. Thanks for the great service
Posted by , Scotland (5/5
09-09-2014
Outstanding service! I am very happy with The Writing Desk and I have made a number of purchases now. Even when there was an error on my end they were very helpful and efficient in sorting it out.
Posted by , Australia (5/5
03-09-2014
I am very pleased with your fast service. Thank you. Ida Ferro
Posted by , Italy (5/5
02-09-2014
Very prompt delivery. I am thrilled with my red Lamy Safari pen(complete with 1.1mm italic nib).
Posted by , UK (5/5
29-08-2014
Excellent. Parker cartridges in turquoise and purple are no longer made my local pen shop tells me, but I got them straight away from The Writing Desk. The also supply Diamine ink; the best and best value for money ink that can be bought; without fuss and any of the many colours that I want straight away in a sturdy box for not very much. Marvellous!
Posted by , England (5/5
27-08-2014
Excellent service. Order placed on Friday and goods delivered next day.
Posted by , UK (5/5
23-08-2014
Item delivered was exactly as described. Quick efficient service, kept up to date on progress all the way through purchase. Would use again and recommend.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
20-08-2014
Thank you again for supplying good products that are priced fairly, wrapped well, delivered quickly, and far too easy to buy... Delighted with my TWSBI Diamond 580 pen.
Posted by , UK (5/5
20-08-2014
Ein ganz vorzüglicher und exzellenter Service. Gerne werde ich wieder bei Ihnen bestellen.
Posted by , Germany (5/5
19-08-2014
I wanted converters for Sheaffer No Nonsense pens; TWD instantly confirmed they were back in stock. I added a Lamy Nexx with 1.1i nib to my order; being able to choose your nib is a rare and valuable service. TWD were, as usual, helpful, courteous, efficient, and very, very quick.
Posted by , England (5/5
17-08-2014

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018