Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
EXCELLENT packaging with FAST delivery.
Posted by , G.B. / U.K. (5/5
02-03-2015
As always the Writing Desk customer service is brilliant. My order arrived quickly, was well packed and exactly right...as it always is. Thanks Staff at Writing Desk...great products too. Pat D. Spalding LINCS, UK
Posted by , UK (5/5
27-02-2015
What a brilliant Company. Martin was so helpful and the pens and stuff came the next day. All superb. Thank you so very much. John
Posted by , UK (5/5
26-02-2015
Excellent service - goods were sent same day of ordering and arrived the next day. Many thanks!
Posted by , UK (5/5
26-02-2015
This is the first time I buy in The Writing Desk and I only can say: perfect! thanks for your excellent service, i'll repeat!
Posted by , Spain (5/5
25-02-2015
Thank you for an amazingly prompt service. My parcel arrived on time and very carefully packed.
Posted by , UK (5/5
25-02-2015
Thanks once again for a first class service, prompt delivery with well packaged products, one couldn't have wished for more. My three Rohrer und Klingner inks (leipziger schwartz, verdigris and alt-goldgrün are fantastic, lovely classical colours that are easy to clean and formal. Rest assured you can expect other orders from me soon. 10/10
Posted by , England (5/5
24-02-2015
What a pair! One gave up being a lawyer and the other a a Chartered Engineer to run this business for their love of fountain pens I hope they will continue to build the beat and most innovate pen business on the net. Bar none. Peter S Wilson - Certified Accountant
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
23-02-2015
Received two bottles of J Herbin ink today. Well-packaged and very promptly delivered, excellent service all round. This was my first order from The Writing Desk but it certainly won't be my last.
Posted by , GB (5/5
21-02-2015
I have ordered Pen's & writing equipment from Ann & Martin * The Writing Desk and found the products & service they provide EXCELLENT nothing to much trouble to help with your enquiry. I future I will only order the writing equipment that I need from The Writing Desk. yours faithfully Paul McKernan
Posted by , England (5/5
21-02-2015

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018