Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Have just received my Sailor 1911 Classic in double quick time , thank you , inserted the cartridge - it is now working like a dream . This is my first " proper pen " , many thanks for a great service . Steve
Posted by , UK (5/5
12-05-2015
Fast and nice! Thank you =)
Posted by , Russia (5/5
07-05-2015
Prompt and informative response and delivery to a small order
Posted by , UK (5/5
26-04-2015
I cannot speak highly enough about the help and advice that The Writing Desk have given me. If there are any problems, they give incredible back up and sort everything out. I can happily recommend The Writing Desk to anyone.
Posted by , England (5/5
24-04-2015
I experienced very helpful staff, a professional service and the products that I actually needed at a good price. Well packaged efficient delivery. Trustworthy vendors and overall pleasure to deal with.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
24-04-2015
Thanks again to Anna & Martin of "The Writing Desk" for your excellent service! I also know this excellence is consistent as it's now the 4th time I've bought from you, the latest a Pilot fountain pen to follow my previous 3 Lamy's. None have disappointed, but exceeded expectations for overall performance. - All the best!
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
22-04-2015
Tremendous service given when purchasing a Pelican pen. Could not have asked for more. Their honesty and help was so nice to receive. Product arrived next day and is great. Will definitely use again.
Posted by , uk (5/5
21-04-2015
I've had the pleasure to deal with The Writing Desk several times and am very happy with the prompt and friendly service, very high level of competence, great range of products and competitive prices. I think I'll stick to them.
Posted by , Deutschland (5/5
18-04-2015
I have purchased twice from The Writing Desk, once a UK delivery and once to India and received prompt and excellent service both times. My Edison Collier and TWSBI Diamond were in excellent condition and so were the Lamy 1.1 Nib and the bottle of Stormy Grey Ink. Martin and Anna are extremely propmt with their replies and are a joy to work with. The offer International Shipping at great prices and the goods arrive very well packaged. Thank you for the amazing service.
Posted by , India (5/5
17-04-2015
as always very friendly and fast reply.My TWSBI Vac 700 Cap had three cracks.Writing Desk sent me without discussion and very fast a new cap.Based on this and my already existing past experience with Writing Desk i can highly recommend them.
Posted by , Germany (5/5
17-04-2015

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018