Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
My order of Pelikan-Edelstein Amethyst ink arrived today, only 2 days after ordering. Wonderful service, and wonderful ink!
Posted by , UK (5/5
24-02-2016
It has been a real pleasure to buy in this website. Great item, great price, extra fast shipment and very nice people, always ready to give you a fast reply whenever you have any question. I will buy again for sure.
Posted by , spain (5/5
23-02-2016
I bought a pilot capless and I have been very satisfied with the purchase. All inquiries and questions were promptly answered. The pen arrived tuned and checked and is a perfect writer straight out of the box. I can't reccomend the writing desk enough. Thank you Martin and Anna for an exceptional service.
Posted by , UK (5/5
23-02-2016
This is a follow up order after buying for the first time last month. Once again a first class service. My order was sent out next day and was well protected in its packaging. Many thanks for your professional service, and I will be definitely be back again.
Posted by , UK (5/5
22-02-2016
As always very helpful service I have been using the Writing Desk many years for purchases and repairs, the life time guaranty in my Yard of Lead pen and pencil has always been honoured with the instrument returned in excellent condition.
Posted by , England (5/5
22-02-2016
Many thanks for the order, it arrived very promptly. Wonderful service.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
21-02-2016
Fabulous service. The pen I wanted was cheapest on this site but I was worried I might have to sacrifice speed of arrival for the cheaper price. In fact i ordered late on Wednesday and it arrived on Friday morning.
Posted by , UK (5/5
19-02-2016
Ordered on Wednesday, dispatched on Thursday, arrived on Friday! Very well packaged and a very good price. Exceptional service. Thank you.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
19-02-2016
As on a previous occasion, excellent service.
Posted by , UK (5/5
18-02-2016
Great seller, great customer service! 100% satisfied customer. Definitely I will return. Thank you!
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
17-02-2016

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018