Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
I have ordered 10 Herbin Bleu Nuit 100ml bottles. This shop is so sincere and honest. I am to order again. Cannot find a shop like here in Japan, which has my favoite ink at this price. Thank you.
Posted by , Japan (5/5
28-03-2016
Received Sailor 1911 today with ink and cartridges. Great service - thorough packaging ! Decided to try it immediately (sometimes I wait weeks to try a new pen) because of the enthusiastic review on the Writing Desk Facebook page. Put in a blue Sailor cartridge and my immediate impression is that this is a fantastic, smooth writer. Thanks for introducing me to it.
Posted by , UK (5/5
24-03-2016
Converter + bottle of ink ordered 23-03-16. Delivered to my door 24-03-16. Fantastic service. Thank you very much.
Posted by , UK (5/5
24-03-2016
Thank you again to The Writing Desk for an overall top service! I've now ordered from you at least 5 times. Each time I've been more than satisfied with the service. Received my latest fountain pen (Lamy Joy 11 calligraphy pen) early today after ordering only yesterday. Excellent! By the by, this pen is also top value at the price. Wonderfully smooth writing action & well balanced. - Regards.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
22-03-2016
The package was a bit damaged but I guess that's not your fault. The items themselves were well protected (except the TWSBI pen box with a little hole but no big deal) with polystyrene and bubble wrap for the ink. Overall, good packaging. I bought the items Sunday evening and received them saturday morning (from UK to FR) so nothing to complain about. Good experience, good price, would recommend.
Posted by , FRANCE (5/5
22-03-2016
Very impressed - speedy service, perfectly packaged, just what I ordered. What more can I say.
Posted by , Uk (5/5
12-03-2016
Hi ! Thank you so much for yor excellent service. I've ordered several times from you and your delivery rate is outstanding. Now I've ordered 8 samples of ink to test out, arrived today, Thursday. Not many sorts are available in Sweden and they're expensive. I found you by coincidence and The Writing Desk has become my favourite supplier of ink. So thank you very much from a very satisfied customer.
Posted by , Sverige (5/5
10-03-2016
Hi everybody! This is my first buy at The Writing Desk and it's been amazing. So quick! Everything packed in a perfect way to resister the trip. Fragile written everywhere! And when I opened the parcel... Everything's perfect inside. All protected. A wonderful vision. Probably I will buy again because the experience has been awesome. Thanks for you work, thank you very much!
Posted by , Spain (5/5
10-03-2016
I have been buying from The Writing Desk for many years. I always receive excellent advice if I have any queries and a speedy delivery service. Along with a superb collection of pens and inks, this site has a winning formula that guarantees my loyalty.
Posted by , UK (5/5
07-03-2016
It has been received today. Everything had complete set of the dignity of the order. I'm very happy, thank you!
Posted by , Japan (5/5
07-03-2016

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018