Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Fantastic service, converter arrived this morning many thanks for your prompt solution to this minor error. Delighted with the product too. Many thanks
Posted by , UK (5/5
11-04-2016
goods arrived this morning excellent service but the converter for the pen to run on bottled ink was not included in the package. Is this to be sent under separate cover?
Posted by , UK (5/5
08-04-2016
A good selection of quality items, excellent help when needed, fast and secure delivery, good/renewed internet site. A real pleasure to buy writing instruments in these conditions.
Posted by , belgium (5/5
07-04-2016
The service from the Writiing Desk is excellent in every regard. I have made two orders and both arrived quickly. The products I have ordered have been excellent. I especially love the cartridge refiller syringe pack - now all of my pens can have a variety of ink colours. The Pelikan fluorescent ink is superb too. Thank you.
Posted by , OXON (5/5
06-04-2016
I've bought a TWSBI Eco and some ink samples. The package arrived perfectly safe, fast (a bit of delay in the shipment, probably due to Easter holidays) and at a really nice price in Europe. Compré una TWSBI Eco y unas muestras de tinta. El paquete llegó perfecto, rápidamente (aunque el envío se retrasó un poquito, probablemente porque fue justo después de Pascua) y a un precio más que bueno en Europa.
Posted by , Norway (5/5
05-04-2016
First choice for ink with one of the greatest choices on line in the UK in both bottle and cartridges. Great service, good prices.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
05-04-2016
I'm really happy that I discovered The Writing Desk. The huge variety of products is amazing, and I believe is outstanding here in the EU. I ordered a Lamy Al-Star along with two bottles of Diamine ink and received it 9 working days after in perfect condition. The order was very nicely and securely packed with great care. I'm perfectly satisfied with the service that this site offers, and I would recommend it to every European pen enthusiast around. Thank you!
Posted by , Hungary (5/5
03-04-2016
Good and fast service. Thanks.
Posted by , France (5/5
03-04-2016
I'm very happy with my purchase from here- so happy in fact that I quickly placed two more orders. All were received promptly and well packaged. I particularly like the ink samples which are great for bumping your order up to the minimum £20 for free delivery! The prices for most items are the best available and I'm sure I will be using the writing desk again.... (And again!)
Posted by , UK (5/5
02-04-2016
Surprised by the delivery! Did not expect it to be so fast. Everything was good! :) Thank you!
Posted by , Spain (5/5
29-03-2016

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018