Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Fantastic service: helpful, friendly, and prompt delivery. Such high quality customer care ensures my loyalty.
Posted by , UK (5/5
02-05-2016
Today, I received the pelikan M805 Vibrant blue. The nib had been tested and tuned. The enclosed "test card" is a nice gesture. Excellent service, as always. A happy customer!
Posted by , Netherlands (5/5
29-04-2016
Fantastic service, ordered late Friday received Tuesday morning. Ideal as the inks are for a birthday gift and I was expecting to give them after the event. Thank you very much
Posted by , IK (5/5
26-04-2016
A great range of products, and always prompt delivery. I wouldn't buy my pens and ink anywhere else!
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
23-04-2016
Best price, well packaged, arrived quick and safe. Surely will recommend and buy again.
Posted by , Israel (5/5
22-04-2016
I don't think you ever sleep. Electronic-age service for impatient addicts of pen and ink.
Posted by , UK (5/5
16-04-2016
Thank you, to The Writing Desk for their faultless service.The web site was most detailed and informative. My online order over the weekend, of a Pelikan M205 was dealt with and despatched on the next working day, with the fountain pen arriving, to my delight, on Tuesday, carefully packaged and with a note from Martin showing that the nib had been checked and tested. As for the pen, I am thrilled with the M205. The Broad nib is smooth with a generous flow and pleasing amount of softness for a steel nib. Filled with Serenity Blue ink, it provides attractive shading. The pen is quite petite, but the cap posts deeply and securely and so the short length is not an issue for me. It is very light, but then people used to use a quill! The pen is a real joy to behold and to use and a welcome addition to my collection.
Posted by , UK (5/5
16-04-2016
Excellent service. I ordered 3 times from The Writing Desk and will definitely do it again in the future.
Posted by , Norway (5/5
14-04-2016
Great service, Ordered inks and pens as it was my first order was worried about the inks being sent in airmail, all of which were well packed and arrived without issues.
Posted by , IL (5/5
11-04-2016
Very friendly and trustworthy seller. Highly recommended! Prompt dispatch and fast delivery. The parcel is safe. Woderful Monteverde brown ink at reasonable price. Thank you very much! I will return. Let me wish you a great success in your business. Best regards!
Posted by , Byelorussia (5/5
11-04-2016

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018