Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Great service! Thanks.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
28-01-2004
Ordered 4 bottles of the legendary Private Reserve ink - available in Europe only from The Writing Desk - and received very speedy and helpful service! Great communication and excellent packing too :O) I'll certainly be a repeat customer - thanks, Anna! Stuart
Posted by , England (5/5
21-01-2004
What can I say? "The Writing Desk" is an excellent company who's service is truly amazing. I have ordered several pens and ink and I am a totally satisfied customer!
Posted by , UK (5/5
19-01-2004
Excellent service. Will definitely use The Writing Desk again in the future.
Posted by , UK (5/5
19-01-2004
Excellent. Promises delivered in terms of delivery, even when item required (Pelikan M800)not in stock and not available from UK distributor, Anna obtained my pen from Germany and I still had it delivered within one week. Very pleased and will be back. Many thanks
Posted by , Scotland (5/5
18-01-2004
I am thrilled to bits with my order! The J. Herbin scented ink is devine and the perfect colour. Thank you so much for all your help Anna :)
Posted by , UK (5/5
15-01-2004
Thanks Anna, for your careful, personal and prompt attention to all my recent orders. I have not experienced this quality of service anywhere for years - let alone on the internet. I have recommended your website to many friends.
Posted by , England (5/5
14-01-2004
We will continue to deal with the Writing Desk because of its usual level of good service.
Posted by , U.K. (5/5
14-01-2004
Fantastic service! I had lots of questions regarding engraving and the folks at The Writing Desk bent over backwards to help. It is great to find a company with the personal touch of a home-run business with extensive knowledge and professionalism to go with it. Thanks for all your help.
Posted by , UK (5/5
11-01-2004
Buisness conducted in a very pleasant manner. First class goods received promptly in a first class package. Many thanks.
Posted by , England (5/5
08-01-2004

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018