Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Absolutely fantasic service and fine pens.
Posted by , United kingdom (5/5
31-03-2018
This was my first order with The Writing Desk, but I know it is not going to be my last one! Excellent service, very speedy delivery and safe packaging. My Twsbi and my ink arrived in just a couple of days from the UK to Romania, the pen writes perfectly and everything is intact. In addition, the prices are some of the best I have seen online. I can't wait for my next purchase, thank you so much!
Posted by , Romania (5/5
30-03-2018
Thank you very much for your superb service and speedy delivery. I am really pleased with my TWSBI Vac 700R. Great pen for a great price. I would highly recommended The Writing Desk and I’ll be back soon.
Posted by , UK (5/5
27-03-2018
Your service is very good received goods within a couple days of ordering
Posted by , Uk (5/5
22-03-2018
This is my second time purchasing from Anna and Martin and I am sure there will be many more in the future. Excellent service, fast delivery and my pen arrived in perfect condition. I will definitely recommend The Writing Desk to my friends.
Posted by , UK (5/5
21-03-2018
Thank you very much for your excellent service, my orders arrived next day in each case, and I can recommend The Writing Desk to anyone in need of their services. Brilliant range of product and very keen prices - I'll be back!
Posted by , Scotland UK (5/5
20-03-2018
I really appreciate the big choice of fine products in your shop, a pleasure for aficionados of high quality inks, pens … Thanks a lot – my order was sent quickly and arrived within a few days. Everything is fine and this is certainly not the last time we shopped at "The Writing Desk".
Posted by , Luxembourg (5/5
16-03-2018
I really enjoyed doing business with you guys. Service was great,prices were right. I'll definitely pass on to my friends about the Writing Desk. Thanks.
Posted by , United States (5/5
15-03-2018
All OK - packed very well with bubblewrap in a box and sent quickly. Minor issues: I would prefer crumpled paper to the dreaded packing chips. The Aurora Black ink had leaked a little, showing its potency... but this was inside a plastic wrapper inside its own box, so no-one could have known. All-in-all, very happy!
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
14-03-2018
Thank you for a perfect delivery of my Lamy and Kaweco pens! Rediscovering the joy of using fountain pens , thank you for making the purchase and delivery so easy. I’ll be back for more!
Posted by , New Zealand (5/5
10-03-2018

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018