Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Thank you for superb service in every respect.
Posted by , England (5/5
15-10-2004
Package arrived this morning; 1 YOL fountain pen and 2 Moleskine note books - perfect condition. Many, many thanks for your efficient and courteous service.
Posted by , Britain (5/5
12-10-2004
A fast, and excellent, personal service. A very refreshing experience in this mad age of "money first, service maybe later". This was my first. but certainly not my last purchase.
Posted by , Netherlands (5/5
05-10-2004
Many thanks for the prompt delivery of the Diamine Imperial Purple ink. I shall hopefully return son and buy a pen. Yrs., Andrew Walker
Posted by , UK (5/5
05-10-2004
What more can I say that hasn't already been said time and time again in your guestbook? Great site. Great products. Great service.
Posted by , UK (5/5
01-10-2004
Lovely pen. Excellent service. Highly recommended. Ken
Posted by , UK (5/5
01-10-2004
Many thanks Anna. Excellent communication, very helpful and prompt supply of goods.
Posted by , UK (5/5
24-09-2004
Thanks for sending the Yard O Led pencil and ballpen. These arrived safely this morning 24 Sept 2004. Perfect service throughout. I am very happy.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
24-09-2004
Fast, knowledgeable and friendly service. Fully satisfied.
Posted by , Italy (5/5
23-09-2004
Thank you for an excellent service. It is a pleasure to find 'old fashioned' service and courtesy in this modern world. Many thanks Marion Barker
Posted by , UK (5/5
23-09-2004

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018