Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Great service. I had a slight problem with my order which was solved very quickly and, for me, easily. I would not hesitate to use The Writing Desk again.
Posted by , UK (5/5
04-08-2016
Schmidt K2 converter - Great Quality and at a Great Price. Fast and efficient service from The Writing Desk, will be using again very soon, Thanks.
Posted by , GB (5/5
04-08-2016
As always impeccable service, thanks Andrew
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
02-08-2016
Kaweco nibs delivered in good order. Thanks for the speedy and reliable service. Regards, Malcolm
Posted by , UK (5/5
02-08-2016
Got my Lamy Safari 10 days after payment . Many thanks for the quick delivery and high-quality pen !
Posted by , Russia (5/5
01-08-2016
Surprised wide range of products . Acquired fountain pen, which has long been sought in Russia , but could not find. Very pleased with the work "The Writing Desk. You are professionals! Quickly. Gently. Thank you very much !
Posted by , Russia (5/5
29-07-2016
Prompt, efficient and professional services. Secured and professionally packed. Happy and satisfactory transaction. Thank you very much.
Posted by , Taiwan (5/5
27-07-2016
I was fully satisfied by your service. My purchase, however small, was very carefully packaged. Many thanks.
Posted by , Chile (5/5
25-07-2016
Many thanks for all the orders over the past couple of weeks. Eberything has been received in tip-top shape, and I've been so pleased with my purchases. A very happy customer. Malcolm
Posted by , England (5/5
23-07-2016
Excellent buying experience. Beautiful pen ink delivered in perfect condition. Certainly would do again.
Posted by , Finland (5/5
23-07-2016

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018