Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Great Produuct and All round Service - Will definitely recommend!
Posted by , 0 (5/5
17-07-2006
Fast and efficient service. I would recommend The Writing Desk to others.
Posted by , UK (5/5
15-07-2006
Many thanks for the excellent service and fast delivery
Posted by , UK (5/5
15-07-2006
Vielen Dank für die schnelle Lieferung, ich werde Ihren Shop gerne weiterempfehlen. Many thanks Dennis
Posted by , Germany (5/5
15-07-2006
Delivery safe and very speedy - many thanks.
Posted by , UK (5/5
15-07-2006
Martin. Thanks very much for the repair work you did on my pen. It now writes like a dream. Sincerely Bob Patchett
Posted by , UK (5/5
14-07-2006
Anna - many thanks for the consignment of ink that arrived today. Super service as usual. Sincerely Bob Patchett
Posted by , UK (5/5
14-07-2006
Many thanks for the very quick dispatch of the Private Reserve Chocolat ink. It's a lovely colour.
Posted by , UK (5/5
14-07-2006
EXCELLENT SPEEDY DELIVERY WITH AN EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND PRICE. MANY THANKS.
Posted by , UK (5/5
13-07-2006
Very nice inks, very quick delivery! Perfect all round!
Posted by , UK (5/5
13-07-2006

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018