Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Helpful and a successful.
Posted by , UK (5/5
11-12-2006
Bought a Sailor Naginata Togi in Sterling silver. The pen is very nice and writes perfectly. The execution of the order was very professional. All in all, a pleasant buying experience.
Posted by , Germany (5/5
09-12-2006
Order arrived before I received the despatch note, and was superbly packaged. Excellent service as always.
Posted by , UK (5/5
09-12-2006
What a pleasure to use your service. Quality products which are despatched in a prompt and friendly fashion. Excellent communications. Many thanks
Posted by , England (5/5
09-12-2006
Excellent service, arrived quickly and well packaged. Would gladly buy from you again.
Posted by , 0 (5/5
08-12-2006
Excellent transaction, very fast delivery well packaged and good communication.Thank you and merry Christmas!
Posted by , GREECE (5/5
08-12-2006
Great service, prompt delivery... many thanks.
Posted by , 0 (5/5
07-12-2006
Excellent service. Would definitely recommend!
Posted by , UK (5/5
07-12-2006
My order for a Moleskine diary didn't arrive; it vanished in the mail system along with another item I had ordered from Amazon an the same day. Anna sent me a replacement immediately. Excellent service. Many thanks. John
Posted by , UK (5/5
07-12-2006
So pleased to find somewhere to get such a wide range of inks. I'll never use 'washable' blue or black again! Excellent service, thanks.
Posted by , UK (5/5
07-12-2006

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018