Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Thank you - order received today. Very pleased with prompt service.
Posted by , 0 (5/5
14-02-2007
As always, fantastic service - posted on Saturday! The Clairefontaine writing paper is excellent, and the R&K inks subtly gorgeous!
Posted by , 0 (5/5
13-02-2007
Thank you for an excellent service. I will know where to come next time.
Posted by , 0 (5/5
13-02-2007
Fantastic service, couldn't have been more helpful. The Colourarma allowed me to pick the right colour
Posted by , UK (5/5
12-02-2007
Thankyou for the brown ink and efficiency in getting it to me, not many websites available for getting brown fountain pen ink, it matched my wedding invites perfectly.
Posted by , UK (5/5
12-02-2007
Excellent specialist business, with many fascinating and unusual items in stock. The service I have received has always been excellent.
Posted by , UK (5/5
12-02-2007
Very prompt delivery - and well packaged goods. Wish other firms were this efficient! Thankyou.
Posted by , 0 (5/5
10-02-2007
Great service. Love the retractable fountain pen.
Posted by , Wales (5/5
08-02-2007
Very grateful for courteous and efficient handling of my latest order, as usual. At least one more grandchild to come.
Posted by , UK (5/5
08-02-2007
Receieved email on Wednesday saying my order had been despatched - arrived on Thursday morning! Great service, always respond VERY quickly to emails - am a happy returning customer!
Posted by , UK (5/5
08-02-2007

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018