Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Apologies for slow response - technical problems with email account. The ink arrived safely and in good time. Thank you very much. It's so nice to find someone who deals in such lovely products. You'll be hearing from me again and I'll be recommending your company to everyone I know.
Posted by , UK (5/5
25-03-2007
Excellent service and quick delivery. I will be shopping with The Writing Desk again for all my supplies. Thanks
Posted by , England (5/5
24-03-2007
I orderd a Lamy 2000 and bottle of ink on a Sunday and order arrived on Tuesday. Excellent service. Lovely Pen!
Posted by , UK (5/5
24-03-2007
Verified Purchase
Excellent service - courteous, efficient and fast - what more could you want.
Posted by , UK - Lancs. (5/5
24-03-2007
Verified Purchase
Dispatched quickly and arrived safely. Now happily trying out my left-handed nib! regards, Jason
Posted by , UK (5/5
23-03-2007
Excellent as always
Posted by , UK (5/5
23-03-2007
Verified Purchase
Despite the best efforts of the post, the ink arrived safely. Thank you for all your help. Now all I have to do is get cracking on the wedding invitations!
Posted by , 0 (5/5
20-03-2007
Verified Purchase
I ordered some Moleskine Notebooks. These superb books arrived the next day. Well packed, friendly efficient service. I cannot fault the Writing Desk. I will certainly be using the Writing Desk again for ink and probably more notebooks in the future. Once again, congratulations on a service that is second to none. Iain
Posted by , UK (5/5
20-03-2007
I am most pleased with the service. Fast, efficiend and everything was as advertised.
Posted by , Greece (5/5
20-03-2007
Verified Purchase
Parker Duofold book wonderfully packed and safely received, thank you. It has been a pleasure ordering from you and I have alerted friends and fellow pen enthusiasts to your existence and web site. I have already had many enjoyable moments admiring the Conway Stewart and Yard o Led fountains pens and look forward to ordering further in dus course. Thank you for your excellent service. Regards and Best wishes to you both, David
Posted by , 0 (5/5
17-03-2007

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018