Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Ink received in good and short order! Many thanks for prompt service.
Posted by , England (5/5
16-08-2007
Package received promptly. Great service. Thanks!
Posted by , USA (5/5
15-08-2007
Pen received very quickly, well packaged - great service. Thanks, Perry
Posted by , UK (5/5
15-08-2007
Thanks for the prompt delivery. Excellent service as always
Posted by , 0 (5/5
14-08-2007
Thanks for everything, wow my order has arrived already! Inks and nib are just perfect. Truly wonderful online shop with great choice. And again thank you so much for your help on the phone. Looking forward to a next time. Take good care !
Posted by , UK (5/5
14-08-2007
Verified Purchase
Order arrived promptly and very well packed. What a beautiful pen! Excellent service - thank you again.
Posted by , Scotland (5/5
09-08-2007
Verified Purchase
Thank you for your top-notch service. The items I ordered arrived very quickly and very well packed. Best wishes ZH
Posted by , UK (5/5
09-08-2007
Verified Purchase
Very pleased with the Clairefontaine A5. Thanks for yet another superb delivery. Malcolm
Posted by , 0 (5/5
08-08-2007
Once again excellent fist class service. The ink and notebook I ordered arrived within 36 hours. Service of this quality is not easily found anywhere. Thank You. I will be back.
Posted by , 0 (5/5
08-08-2007
Thank you for excellent service - will recommend to others!
Posted by , Finland (5/5
06-08-2007
Verified Purchase

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018