Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Absolutely brilliant service. Thank you!
Posted by , England (5/5
24-08-2007
First class service - prompt and efficient as always
Posted by , England (5/5
24-08-2007
I had been looking for pink ink cartridges for ages - at last I have found them! The service was excellent and quick. I will be back again when the ink runs out.
Posted by , England (5/5
23-08-2007
excellent response---fast & accurate, thank you.
Posted by , uk (5/5
23-08-2007
I have received my 2pen case that I ordered and I am pleased with it thank you. yours sincerly C.J.Coles.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
23-08-2007
I was surprised at how quickly my order reached me. It was well packaged, as described and works perfectly. If I need anything else I will use this site without hesitation. Thank you!
Posted by , U.K. (5/5
22-08-2007
ITEMS ARRIVED PROMPTLY , THANK YOU. THEY ARE ALL PRESENTS AND ARE GOING TO GIVE A LOT OF PLEASURE . I HAVE NEVER SEEN THE SCENTED INKS FOR SALE ANYWHERE ELSE.
Posted by , UK (5/5
21-08-2007
Absolute pleasure to deal with. Many thanks indeed.
Posted by , UK (5/5
21-08-2007
Got my order, thanks!
Posted by , 0 (5/5
18-08-2007
Received with thanks - excellent service.
Posted by , UK (5/5
17-08-2007

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018