Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Received with thanks! Well packaged order and great service.
Posted by , UK (5/5
15-09-2007
Thrilled by your service! Very fast turnaround and delivery. Excellent. Will be visiting your online shop again.
Posted by , England (5/5
14-09-2007
Prompt despatch,well packaged,great service.....thanks
Posted by , UK (5/5
14-09-2007
Thank you for my order, it arrived within two working days or ordering and was very well packaged. Thanks
Posted by , England (5/5
12-09-2007
Thank you for a fast dispatch.
Posted by , UK (5/5
12-09-2007
Order arrived promptly and safely
Posted by , 0 (5/5
11-09-2007
Excellent service, secure packaging, beautiful product! Thank you.
Posted by , UK (5/5
10-09-2007
Many thanks for the exceedingly prompt delivery of these wonderful moleskines! Truly faultless service; highly recommended.
Posted by , England (5/5
09-09-2007
Order No.JULI2184 Thankyou for very prompt delivery of my order.
Posted by , England (5/5
08-09-2007
Order received with usual efficiency. Thanks.
Posted by , UK (5/5
08-09-2007

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018