Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Hello, Just a brief email to say that goods were received this morning. Many thanks for a quick turnaround and friendly service. Regards, Ant Licquorish
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
05-01-2008
Sheaffer slim converter arrived almost by return - many thanks for the excellent service. Happy New Year.
Posted by , UK (5/5
05-01-2008
As usual, I was given excellent and friendly service. Thanks!
Posted by , UK (5/5
05-01-2008
Ordered a few trinkets on new years day. Was very surprised and impressed to receive them before the weekend arrived. Many thanks!
Posted by , UK (5/5
04-01-2008
Excellent service
Posted by , UK (5/5
04-01-2008
Brilliant packaging and super quick delivery. And my ink is actually purple!!! Great.
Posted by , UK (5/5
04-01-2008
This is the first time I've used your site...and will be back! My items arrived this morning and I've been trying to find things to write ever since. I love your colour comparison chart - what a fab idea! I shall be back to indulge my passion for purple ink! Thanks for great service.
Posted by , UK (5/5
04-01-2008
just to let you know that the case arrived safely and is very nice thank you. regards michael
Posted by , uk (5/5
04-01-2008
The Writing Desk is the best company I have experienced in a very long time - prompt, helpful response to queries, informative website which is easy to navigate and rapid despatch of quality goods. I will not be looking anywhere else for the products that they stock and shall be purchasing again!
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
04-01-2008
My order arrived by first class post early this morning 4/1/08 well packed and prompt as usual. Many thanks.
Posted by , 0 (5/5
04-01-2008

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018