Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
As usual a fast courteous service, a pleasure to deal with.
Posted by , uk (5/5
29-01-2008
The Caran d'Ache Dunas fountain pen Light pen for everyday use, the steel nib does feel quite hard compared to parker steel nibs. I got it as a replacement for my parker 45. It takes a while to get used to. The medium nib provided is the same thickness as my parker duofold fine nib. I've been using the new Noodler's ink, this ink is truly fantastic, I’ve used many other inks before and this is truly permanent as it says. The only bad point about this ink is the time taken to dry is slightly longer (a few more seconds, if your left handed forget it!) than parker quink ink. Overall I’m very pleased with the service provided by the writing desk. The only suggestion for improvement would be that you post your mail recorded, as one of my deliveries was given to a neighbour’s address, had they not been kind enough to return it I would have considered it lost in the post.
Posted by , UK (5/5
28-01-2008
Fantastic pen, fantastically fast service as always. Many thanks.
Posted by , UK (5/5
27-01-2008
What a pleasure it is to find an organisation the HASN'T forgotten how to provide customer service. Well done and thank you.
Posted by , UK (5/5
26-01-2008
Everything arrived within 48hrs as promised. Thank You
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
26-01-2008
I placed my order at 9:30 PM on Thursday 24th Jan 2008 and it arrived on Saturday 26th Jan 2008 - thanks again for another great purchase and your speedy delivery. Kind regards, Harry
Posted by , England (5/5
26-01-2008
This is the first time I have ordered anything from you, and I am impressed with the service I have received. Thankyou.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
26-01-2008
Everything has arrived. Thank you very much. Sinisa Ljepojevic
Posted by , UK (5/5
26-01-2008
very good service i received my new nib within 2 days!!!!!!
Posted by , UK (5/5
25-01-2008
This has to be the best and most attractive web site I have visited in a long time. Many thanks for the prompt delivery of my order; I shall certainly continue to purchase everything pen related from The Writing Desk in future. Many Thanks.
Posted by , England (5/5
25-01-2008

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018