Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Dear Anna and Martin, with pleasure i have received your prompt delivery *****. Best wishes Rudolf
Posted by , Austria (5/5
04-02-2017
Received my order today just love the look of the inks can't wait to try them. Just wondering if the Flower Inks by Diamine can be used with a paint brush? Thank you Regards Nadira
Posted by , Uk (5/5
04-02-2017
Received my Viceroy Grand Victorian and am very pleased! The pen writes beautifully--hope to order another in the future : )
Posted by , USA (5/5
02-02-2017
Excellent service, products and prices. Recently acquired a YOL Viceroy Grand Victorian (speedy delivery and flawless condition) which is now the jewel of my collection. I am a very happy customer. Highly recommended 👍,👍,
Posted by , Canada (5/5
29-01-2017
Excellent customer service!
Posted by , UK (5/5
28-01-2017
I have made 3 or 4 purchases and all have been entirely satisfactory. Everything as advertised, great service, nice price.
Posted by , Canada (5/5
26-01-2017
Great customer service. I had a problem with a TWSBI pen and they immediately sent me the replacement for free, without any additional shipping cost. Great service, sincerely recommended.
Posted by , Italia (5/5
23-01-2017
I have ordered a couple of ink samples and they arrived perfectly secure without a drop spilled out. The parcel arrived in 2.5 weeks due to the Christmas and holiday season. Bottom line: Thank you for an easy, pleasant transaction. A pleasure to do business with.
Posted by , Greece (5/5
20-01-2017
My order shipped within a day and came cushioned in layers of bubble wrap. Everything was as shown on the page (it wasn't a custom order, just a standard fountain pen). I'll definitely shop here again.
Posted by , Croatia (5/5
20-01-2017
The fountain pen arrived in roughly two weeks in perfect condition as described. The online transaction was as smooth as butter! Even with the overseas shipping, the cost just simply could not be beat by anything locally. I don't know how on earth they do it but I'm super grateful! I'm not talking a small difference either. It must've been a whopping 50-60% difference! Are you guys hijacking fountain pen deliveries and unloading crates of their pens?! Goodness me! Definitely going to buy from The Writing Desk again, should I be looking for another fountain pen in the future! Thanks, The Writing Desk team!
Posted by , Canada (5/5
18-01-2017

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018