Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Pen I ordered was packaged from factory with a Black ink bottle and it was not a problem to change to Blue/Black for free. Anna and Martin are really willing to make people happy with their orders. Thanks a lot.
Posted by , France (5/5
14-06-2008
What a fantastic discovery this website is, I am loving my new inks and have started to dabble in the scented range too. The service is extraordinary and it is truly refreshing to find such a well organised service on the internet. I am immensely grateful to you for existing! Thank you Vikki
Posted by , UK (5/5
12-06-2008
Easy fuss free purchase with prompt despatch of my items.
Posted by , England (5/5
10-06-2008
A superlative personal service! Excellent products, at more than competetive cost, that arrive at one's door within a day. I cannot recommend highly enough. Lsm
Posted by , UK (5/5
10-06-2008
I was delighted with my order. Everything arrived well packed and in excellent condition. The parcel arrived as stated within 48 hours. The quality of the items has also to be commended.
Posted by , UK (5/5
07-06-2008
Excellent service! I did not expect it to arrive so quickly! The nibs were perfect, thank you and your guide on how to changed them was flawless.
Posted by , England (5/5
07-06-2008
Full order arrived in good time as usual.
Posted by , 0 (5/5
07-06-2008
Very nice! Delivery was quick, and journal was well packaged for its safe trip across the ocean. Thank you!!
Posted by , US (5/5
05-06-2008
A very pleasant buying experience, the product, Violet Ink, is absolutely lovely. Thank you for the email updates and I am pleased to add my comments to your guestbook.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
05-06-2008
Excellent and helpful service. Would recommend. A pleasure to do business with.
Posted by , UK (5/5
04-06-2008

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018