Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Order received - thank you. Very happy with products. Will be using you again.
Posted by , England (5/5
27-07-2008
Amazing service, highly recommended! I received my Noodlers eternal black extremely speedily. I will be buying all my inks from here from now on. Thankyou!
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
25-07-2008
Excellent service, the nib arrived very promptly and very well packaged - its a pity I ordered the wrong one (my mistake!). Will certainly deal with The Writing Desk again. Best Wishes and thanks again.
Posted by , Inverness-shire (5/5
24-07-2008
The ink and pen arrived very quickly within two days of ordering. It was well package and I'm very pleased with them. This has been the case with both of my previous orders too. I would definitely use you again. Thank you very much
Posted by , UK (5/5
24-07-2008
Excellent service again. Ordered on Tuesday and the ink arrived Wednesday. Many thanks.
Posted by , UK (5/5
23-07-2008
My order of two packs of Special Reserve cartridges arrived today. Many thanks for such prompt service
Posted by , UK (5/5
23-07-2008
First class service as usual!
Posted by , UK (5/5
22-07-2008
First class service, well packaged and posted very quickly
Posted by , England (5/5
22-07-2008
used a couple of times now and service has been excellent
Posted by , UK (5/5
21-07-2008
Great service, excellent value for money, and well stocked. Thankyou for your personalised, no fuss service. Cheers, Emma-Clire
Posted by , Australia (5/5
21-07-2008

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018