Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Excellent service
Posted by , 0 (5/5
09-05-2018
Excellent service, quick and fuss free delivery of my two favourite green inks. Many thanks. Fraser.
Posted by , GB (5/5
09-05-2018
Great, prompt service, and very pleased with the pen. Highly recommended.
Posted by , UK (5/5
09-05-2018
Very pleased with the quality of your service, your responsiveness and the ease of doing business. I will definitely use you again in the future. Thank you
Posted by , UK (5/5
03-05-2018
Excellent delivery time - ordered 2/5 and received 3/5. The Parker Quink mini cartridges include some lovely colours - I bought red, purple, turquoise and pink - I particularly wanted the pink - very nice. Excellent service. Easy to understand website. Recommended.
Posted by , UK (5/5
03-05-2018
The pen & ink arrived really quickly, well packaged and the product is perfect for a gift. Thank you so much Anna & Martin
Posted by , UK (5/5
02-05-2018
This is the second time I have used The writing desk. They offer an excellent range of well priced products. I have been pleased with the speed of delivery and packaging on both occasions. I have yet to buy a pen qualifying for their free mob tuning service prior to delivery but this service is offered. Having your pen tuned for you is a valuable extra that customers should not underestimate. It will be of immense value particularly when purchasing something like a Visconti.
Posted by , UK (5/5
01-05-2018
Skipped with joy around the kitchen when my parcel arrived a mere day and a half after ordering. Everything was beautifully and safely packaged.I immediately sat down and wrote with the violet scented ink. In a crazy world there is something gloriously slow and pleasant about writing with a beautiful ink. A fairly inexpensive way to bring joy to a day. Thank you.
Posted by , UK (5/5
27-04-2018
Lovely website and service. The only comment I have is that I wish I could save my basket - maybe by being able to have an account that saves the items that you have added, or being able to have a wishlist. Thank you, best, Olivia.
Posted by , Chile (5/5
23-04-2018
Thank you again for both excellent service and for a beautiful pen. The Bexley wrote perfectly 'out of the box' and is an absolute pleasure to use. Excellent product and product knowledge and first class service!
Posted by , UK (5/5
18-04-2018

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018