Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Stunning service - again. Ordered late on a Thursday, arrived first thing Saturday morning - amazingly fast, as it's always been when I've ordered from you. Thanks.
Posted by , UK (5/5
16-08-2009
Sailor pen arrived on Saturday safe and sound, well worth the wait - the nib is probably the best I have ever used. Good service as always, many thanks.
Posted by , UK (5/5
16-08-2009
Excellent service as always - thanks!
Posted by , UK (5/5
14-08-2009
Thanks for sending me Noodler's Black and a Waterman converter! Both are doing a wonderful job in my Rotring Newton. Shipment was fast, goods were packed very decently. Thanks!
Posted by , Netherlands (5/5
14-08-2009
I have got the pen. It is a very fast delivery. In general, I'm very happy about that. Just a little flaw, there are two point at the inner side of the cap lose its colour. Anyway it won't influence using.
Posted by , UK (5/5
12-08-2009
Excellent service! Ordered on Monday received following day.
Posted by , England (5/5
12-08-2009
I have received 3 bottles of inks I ordered safely. They are beautiful. As usual, great service. Thank you very much.
Posted by , 0 (5/5
11-08-2009
Fast effiecient service. Thank you.
Posted by , UK (5/5
11-08-2009
The service was super-fast (I placed my order at midnight on Sunday and received it first thing Tuesday morning), and the ink and notebook arrived in a box with the contents well-protected. 10/10!
Posted by , U.K. (5/5
11-08-2009
Very clear web site, very prompt dispatch. I cannot recommend highly enough. TWD will be my supplier of choice for all fine pen and paper supplies.
Posted by , UK (5/5
11-08-2009

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018