Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Great service and very well packaged. Thank you.
Posted by , UK (5/5
01-10-2009
I received my order on 29/09/2009. Thank you for your speed and keeping me abreast of developments in shipping. Best regards.
Posted by , France (5/5
30-09-2009
Many thanks for the diamine inks, safely received exactly when you said. Kind regards. Alan Wilson.
Posted by , UK (5/5
30-09-2009
The packet arrived today. Now I too can try the much discussed black ink. :) Thanks!
Posted by , Finland (5/5
29-09-2009
Thank-you for a lightning fast transaction - ordered one day, delivered the next! That bottle of Heart of Darkness is HUGE!
Posted by , England (5/5
29-09-2009
My Capless Pilot Fountain Pen arrived promptly and I am very happy with the product itself, having hankered after one of these for some time. It writes perfectly.
Posted by , England (5/5
29-09-2009
I liked your site.
Posted by , United States (5/5
29-09-2009
Outstanding service as usual. I got my 4 bottles of ink safe and sound thanks to the careful packaging. Everything was perfect and that's why I'd rather wait for you to have stuff in stock than order elsewhere.
Posted by , Italy (5/5
28-09-2009
Received my difficult-to-find-in-Spain ink bottles quickly and free of hassle. The Writing Desk is a must for pen lovers! Thanks, Anna and Martin. You have earned a Spanish customer!!
Posted by , Spain (5/5
26-09-2009
Great service, arrived quickly and great product. Thanks!
Posted by , UK (5/5
25-09-2009

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018