Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
The Writing Desk is in my Favourites file. The quality of service and the wonderful selection of ink colours are a delight for writing freaks like me who still love to send and receive hand-written letters. I hope there are many out there who still value handwriting on their envelopes - especially on difficult or sensitive occasions. I also love the fact that I can send for spares and be pretty sure that W.D. can supply. Thank you and keep going.
Posted by , Great Britain (5/5
28-09-2010
My Conway Stewart Pen and Rollerball arrived and are numbered the same. Thanks for the great service yet again.
Posted by , UK (5/5
24-09-2010
One of the best pen selections I found online combined with great personal support to get the right pen, nib and delivery, which I don't believe was offered by any other company. One of the pens I bought was a very special gift for a birthday and so timing was key (even though it was made to order) - Anna was kind enough to calm my nerves by keeping me up to date. The pen arrived when promised and is truly wonderful.
Posted by , UK (5/5
23-09-2010
A super product range, competitive prices and prompt delivery. Can't really ask for much more can you? I'm sure we shall be doing business again. Thanks.
Posted by , UK (5/5
20-09-2010
Really impressive protective packaging for a bottle of ink and prompt despatch etc as one would hope. The price was also competitive when I looked around the interwebz
Posted by , UK (5/5
18-09-2010
Excellent service, and a wonderful pen!
Posted by , England (5/5
09-09-2010
Great product, very well packaged and very quickly delivery. Once again a perfect service. Completely recomended.
Posted by , Spain (5/5
08-09-2010
Looking forward to the delivery of a pen with a LH nib! Why has it taken me 60 years to find that such a pen exisited? Hoping that it enables people other than myself to read what I write. G'Day to all in Bury St Edmunds. I have a brother living close by in Great Barton who regularly drives one of your 'Dial a Ride' buses.
Posted by , Albury, NSW, Australia (5/5
06-09-2010
Pleasant smooth transaction, good communications and packaged well. Will certainly use again.
Posted by , UK (5/5
04-09-2010
anna et martin merci beaucoup pour l attention porte a ma demande : merci d avoir sorti pour moi cette ink sailor red brown des stocks et d avoir pu ainsi lui donner vie le coli etait tres bien emballe en tres bon etat et est arrive moins de une semaine apres la commande salutations philippe
Posted by , france (5/5
04-09-2010

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018