Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Great service as usual, beautiful looking pencil. Thanks.
Posted by , 0 (5/5
23-03-2011
The order was dispatched on tuesday and received at home (I'm lucky to have a nice postman in this area) next monday, in perfect conditions. Great service and great prices.
Posted by , Canary Islands (5/5
23-03-2011
I ordered my latest pen at the weekend and received it this morning, perfectly-packaged. Just the usual Writing Desk service! Wouldn't it be wonderful if the whole world worked this well?
Posted by , England (5/5
22-03-2011
Wonderful friendly service, great prices and the best pens I've had in a long while. Pelikans of course.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
22-03-2011
What a plesure to receive my Lamy Studio only 7 days after ordering!! Thank you very much
Posted by , France (5/5
21-03-2011
Once again, questions answered promptly and items delivered as promised. Fantastic service - as always
Posted by , UK (5/5
12-03-2011
Pen arrived safely with cartridges, as ordered. Very happy with the service and very happy with my new Tombow!
Posted by , UK (5/5
12-03-2011
Superb service. More than helpful and quick to answer questions and the speed of delivery was brilliant. Two days from order, processing payment (well one and a half as ordered in the afternoon) to delivery. Matchless service thank you so very much and the pen is superb. Dinah
Posted by , UK (5/5
09-03-2011
Thank you for your kind attention. The order arrived within 7 days of being despatched and was well packaged.
Posted by , South Africa (5/5
04-03-2011
I have been scouring the internet for a spare part for my Parker pen. You are the only company I could find that stocks this part. Advice was given over the phone, which was spot on, part ordered and delivered two days later. Excellent service, many thanks.
Posted by , England (5/5
03-03-2011

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018