Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
The Writing Desk-san is a very good web-shop. It is safe,it is kind,and it is reasonable. I recomends the shop to my friends. Thank You!
Posted by , Japan (5/5
02-06-2011
A very speedy service. My items were sent 24 hours after the order and free postage is great too. The dip pen I ordered is very attractive and great value at only £2.
Posted by , UK (5/5
26-05-2011
Dear Anna and Martin, Thank you for the quick delivery. I got them yesterday. Lamy Safari Fountain pen "Aquamarine color" is not sold in Japan yet. It is very beautiful color. I'm very happy to meet you! See you again!
Posted by , Japan (5/5
24-05-2011
Very pleased with the pelikan edelstein ink and as always great communication and quick service- many thanks!
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
24-05-2011
I'd like to thank you for the prompt delivery of my order. I'd heard good things about the Clairefontaine Triomphe line of paper so I decided to give it a try - I was not disappointed. Thank you! :)
Posted by , England (5/5
23-05-2011
I am not one for giving feedback but this is the third pen that I have ordered from the Writing Desk. I have had the same super experience each time. Clear informative site, easy ordering and pen arriving on my door first thing the next morning. Yesterday, I ordered a pen for my son's birthday, it arrived this morning before 9. It is a fantastic pen. I highly recommend The Writing Desk to anyone looking for pens and accessories. Thank you.
Posted by , UK (5/5
21-05-2011
I was just thrilled to get my Pelikan M400 white tortoise! I couldn't find this pen, with an EF nib, in the US. The good folks at The Writing Desk let me know in detail what the status of my order was, and it only adds to the charm of the pen that it was delayed a couple of days because mail services were closed due to the royal wedding. I'll definitely use The Writing Desk again.
Posted by , USA (5/5
21-05-2011
I have used The Writing Desk on a number of occassions and would highly recommend them to anyone considering buying quality writing instruments. The service is fast and reliable. My latest aquistion a Parker Duofold fountain pen found in the 'vintage pens' section arrived today. The web description was spot on the pen is absoulutly mint.
Posted by , UK (5/5
19-05-2011
Excellent service, fast and efficient, and the TWSBI Diamond 530 is a wonder pen! I love it!
Posted by , England (5/5
16-05-2011
Thank you for the wonderful TWSBI-pen and for your fabulous service. It is good that there still are shops as yours!
Posted by , Germany (5/5
16-05-2011

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018