Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Thank you for top class service and providing excellent products. Everything very professional and efficient. Very decent shipping rates to my destination. Will come back many times in the future!
Posted by , United Arab Emirates (5/5
22-08-2011
A big thank you to Martin and Anna for excellent customer service. My Pelikan fountain pen is restored to perfect condition!
Posted by , UK (5/5
20-08-2011
And'come,and'wonderful. Dream touch. Many thanks best regards Tiziano
Posted by , ITALY (5/5
19-08-2011
Order was despatched quickly, well packaged and arrived in great condition. Phone and email support have been great too. Will definitely use again! Thanks and keep up the good work
Posted by , UK (5/5
18-08-2011
5 Star Service. Thank you.
Posted by , UK (5/5
18-08-2011
Bought a TWSBI 540 Diamond - what an incredible piece of engineering it is - knocks spots off many very high brands - at a price that's fantastic - such fantastic value it makes me want to buy another! Writing Desk service? - impeccable!! - ( what more can you say!!) Ian
Posted by , UK (5/5
17-08-2011
TWSBI Diamond 540 pen arrived today - looks great, feels solid and writes well - thanks very much!
Posted by , UK (5/5
17-08-2011
Very pleased with the prompt delivery of my new TWSBI 540. Thanks!
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
17-08-2011
Dear Anna and Martin My lovely rose scented J Herbin ink has just arrived, it took 2 days from ordering to arriving, very quick, thank you. I am so pleased with the ink, it is so lovely, a very pretty colour and delicate perfume. I am extremely impressed with your service and your website, it was easy to find what I wanted and then to order it. I will definitely be coming back. Thank you both once again. Marion Campbell-Drew
Posted by , England (5/5
11-08-2011
Thank you very much for perfect and prompt service. I like you.
Posted by , Slovakia (5/5
05-08-2011

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018