Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Very efficient service
Posted by , England (5/5
07-09-2011
Fast delivery. Many thanks.
Posted by , Wales (5/5
06-09-2011
Thanks again for your great products and service - always a pleasure buying from you!
Posted by , UK (5/5
03-09-2011
In your store, I can find items that I cannot find elsewhere, at excellent prices.
Posted by , United States (5/5
01-09-2011
Wonderful service, fast shipping, excellent package. I'm a very satisfied customer!
Posted by , Italy (5/5
31-08-2011
Many thanks to "The Writing Desk" for their choice of quality pens and their involvement on the topic of writing. Otherwise, the prices are as sharp as the nibs... Je recommande donc cet excellent fournisseur à mes amis de France. Les envois -bien emballés- sont postés en recommandé et parviennent en 4 jours. Pascal France
Posted by , France (5/5
30-08-2011
fast sending, and perfectly packed...! really satisfied see you on next order
Posted by , italia (5/5
30-08-2011
I HAVE JUST RECEIVED THE PEN. IT MEKE ME HAPPY NOW.
Posted by , JAPAN (5/5
28-08-2011
Thank you very much. My pen is great. Although I had some problems with postal service, you provided me with a very professional attention. Your shop is highly recommendable.
Posted by , Spain (5/5
27-08-2011
You can only tell how good customer service is when there is a problem. My Diamond Twsbi 530 pen broke, I asked for help, sent the pen off and I was using the pen again within the week. No headaches, no problems. I am very happy, I don't buy often but this will be my first site to visit in future
Posted by , UK (5/5
25-08-2011

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018