Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Quick and good service! a happy customer
Posted by , Nederland (5/5
12-01-2012
I just received a parcel from The Writing Desk - it was nice and rounded, corners beautifully bashed in, it really did look like the guys at the Royal Mail had used it as a football. That's OK though, because Anna and Martin know what they are doing packing ink bottles - I had 2 Iroshizuku bottles and a little Registrar's Ink bottle and they arrived just fine - well wrapped in bubble wrap and a substantial layer of those packing peanuts - all necessary to cope with the Royal Mail... Usual excellent quality and speed of service.
Posted by , England (5/5
12-01-2012
I have brought, at various times, a TWSBI pen, Faber-Castell pen and various inks and now a Namiki vanishing point/ Pilot Capless. In each case the service was prompt and faultless. It is my "go to site" to buy pens and pen related paraphernalia. Happy to recommend.
Posted by , New Zealand (5/5
10-01-2012
Bought a TWSBI, arrived quickly and securely. Few months later has a problem with a cracked part, The Writing Desk responded almost immediately sending me a spare at no cost. Great service, can't fault it, will use them again. Steve
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
07-01-2012
Excellent service and excellent attitude. Vast range of products , types , brands. Very good prices , even post charges. Though I have not yet received my order (was dispached yesterday-totaly in time) I can tell you I am very satisfied with you. Definitely your client from now on.
Posted by , Greece (5/5
05-01-2012
Excellent service from The Writing Desk as always - prompt dispatch and a tremendous range of inks available.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
04-01-2012
Speady service - good value - wide range of quality products
Posted by , Uk (5/5
04-01-2012
Perfect products, quick delivery.
Posted by , Italia (5/5
04-01-2012
I am pleased to say that service remains as efficient as usual in 2012.
Posted by , UK (5/5
04-01-2012
Very good service. I will definitley use again. many thanks
Posted by , UK (5/5
04-01-2012

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018