Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
It only took slightly more than a week to reach me at far east, I am very happy with the YOL Pocket Victorian I purchased from you. Very good service, thanks.
Posted by , Singapore (5/5
21-02-2013
Swift delivery, great communication and a truly stunning range of pens and inks. I am delighted to have come across your site. Thank you!
Posted by , UK (5/5
15-02-2013
Delivery timing as promised when ordering. Very happy with the product (Pelikan M200 demonstrator). Highly recommend 'The Writing Desk'. Thank you.
Posted by , UK (5/5
13-02-2013
Excellent service, thanks. I will be keeping your details and no doubt ordering again from you in the future.
Posted by , England (5/5
07-02-2013
Fantastically speedy and efficient delivery, very carefully packed, and goods at a very competitive price. I was emailed at all stages of the ordering/processing/despatching. Thanks very much, recommended.
Posted by , UK (5/5
06-02-2013
Excellent Service from an excellent company. I am so pleased that I have found 'The Writing Desk', I only wish I had found you sooner.
Posted by , UK (5/5
05-02-2013
Good website plus good personal service.
Posted by , England (5/5
05-02-2013
I have just received my Edison Collier EF Antique Marble and a selection of inks. The Pen: Superb quality and rich tones, grips well but certainly not for those who prefer slim pens. The nib is outstanding, just enough 'bite' on the paper to feel the texture whilst allowing the pen to glide. Ink flow is excellent. One of the best fine nibs I have used. Inks: Diamine Grape works a treat in this pen, bought a bottle of Writing desk black - not as smooth but works okay in my work a day Parker. Service: Pen was delivered quickly and well packed. Communication from The Writing desk was very good and they responded quickly to emails. Prices are competitive and service is excellent - consider me a customer for the future as well as the present. Many thanks for an effortless experience.
Posted by , England (5/5
04-02-2013
I had been unable to locate two different J.Herbin ink cartridge colors. Then I was able to find them both on this website.Also, other colors.Once I place an order it doesn't take long to arrive to me in the USA which I really appreciate.
Posted by , United States (5/5
02-02-2013
I had been unable to locate two different J.Herbin ink cartridge colors. Then I was able to find them both on this website.Also, other colors.Once I place an order it doesn't take long to arrive to me in the USA which I really appreciate.
Posted by , United States (5/5
02-02-2013

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018