Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
I have been looking for many sites to orded Inks and stuff I need for my writings. Was surprised to find this site, kinda low transport cost and pretty trusted. This is the first time I did an order in this site, just waiting for my package to arrive, once it arives I can trust further to buy more Inks and stuff.
Posted by , Spain (5/5
06-08-2013
You dispatched my pen on the 5th August and I received it on the morning of the 6th, Great service thank you.5zu3F
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
06-08-2013
Excellent service each and every time. 100% recommended. I placed an order on Sunday evening for an Edison Collier Persimmon Swirl fountain pen. The pen was dispatched on Monday and recieved early Tuesday. Absolutely beautiful pen and was tested prior to shipping to ensure perfect functionality. This will not be my last Edsion and will use TWD again.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
06-08-2013
My family and I have used the writing desk a fair number of times over the past few years. Their deliveries always arrive promptly with secure packaging and flawless customer service. Could not fault them, an excellent company.
Posted by , England (5/5
06-08-2013
I received the nib today. It was fabulous. Thank you very much!
Posted by , Japan (5/5
02-08-2013
Just got my ink today: very fast service (less than a week) and everything was nicely packed, everything survived (I had doubts since glass bottles)!
Posted by , Canada (5/5
31-07-2013
very informative webpage.Fast,friendly and well organized.Meanwhile i have bought four FP and some inkbottles.Always satisfied with your friendly service.
Posted by , Germany (5/5
31-07-2013
Thanks for very quick and excellent service. The inks came very well packed. You really can't ask for more.
Posted by , UK (5/5
25-07-2013
Very nice shop, good pens and inks choise, fast reliable shipping. Good communications and seller support. Highly recommended.
Posted by , Russia (5/5
25-07-2013
I am very happy with the pen that I ordered. I got exactly what I wanted, delivered quickly and packaged well. This is how business should be done! I have been pleasantly surprised and will be ordering pens from The Writing Desk in the near future. Highly recommended.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
23-07-2013

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018