Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Thankyou for your amazingly quick delivery. I have bookmarked your site as I can see myself buying more. Thankyou.
Posted by , uk (5/5
04-09-2013
It is such a pleasure to order from The Writing Desk, the descriptions of their items are a joy to read ,and their attention to detail is to be commended, as is the first class service they give.
Posted by , England (5/5
02-09-2013
I have had such excellent seripvice from The Writing Desk that I will be ordering all my writing items from them in future
Posted by , London (5/5
25-08-2013
An outstanding example of a well set up website that is so easy to use and find what one requires. Followed by superb rapid service that is exceedingly rare in this day and age.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
23-08-2013
Hi, Just received the replacement pen barrel for my Diamond 540, great service, thank you very much. wasn't expecting FOC replacement. Thanks again Paul Teague
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
23-08-2013
Customer Service "Excellent" were dispatched on 19th 1st class , and recieved next morning 20th. Very Satisfied, and would reccomend the Company.Inks were just what I was looking For, and at a very good price for the quantity.
Posted by , wales (5/5
20-08-2013
Thank you. The order KF08051138 (Sheaffer Piston Converter) came on time and the worked perfectly in my 1970's SHEAFFER IMPERIAL 444 Stainless Fountain pen (originally fitted with the classic squeeze converter) Best regards,
Posted by , Singapore (5/5
15-08-2013
Usual speedy service and delivery. Particularly like the Clairefontaine A5 Wirebound lined notebook - better than the Rhodia versions in my opinion.
Posted by , UK (5/5
13-08-2013
A really excellent and friendly service. Well packaged, fair priced and will use again. Many thanks DC
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
07-08-2013
The Service, The comunication & advice from The Writing desk is second to none. Yhe product bought excellent. Will always use for my writing equipment
Posted by , England (5/5
07-08-2013

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018