Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
I am a huge fan of the "the writing desk", nothing is too much trouble for Anna and Martin who are happy to advise and help with any concerns. Customer service is excellent. I have recently ordered some new Twisbi 580's and a selection of inks. My order arrived promptely and was very well packaged. I would highly recommend the writing desk.
Posted by , UK (5/5
16-09-2013
My first order has arrived. Was a small one, less than 20£ worth, but was taken care of nicely. Was shipped out well within the timeframe indicated, said other way, very fast. Was packed securely in a strong box. Only the Sherman tank can crash it. Seriously, I'm happy with their service and am already contemplating a second order to place soon. Thanks, The Writing Desk!
Posted by , Kanada (5/5
15-09-2013
Items excellently packed as always and delivered quickly
Posted by , UK (5/5
13-09-2013
The Sailor Brush Pen with the Sailor converter arrived today, very well packed. Thank you very much. TWD, well recommended!
Posted by , Germany (5/5
12-09-2013
Delivery ordered on Monday evening, pen and ink arrived on Wednesday morning, well packaged and exactly as requested. Very good service as per usual. Will continue to use the Writing Desk.
Posted by , England (5/5
12-09-2013
I'm very happy with TWD, i post an order Monday afternoon and receive it by Wednesday in Jersey, CI. Very well packed, first class delivered, great customer care! Thank you Anna and Martin!
Posted by , Jersey (5/5
12-09-2013
I was browsing around looking for fountain pens and ink. And well, everything in canada and the us is just too damn expensive. Finally I found the writing desk. And even after shipping from the UK up to Canada, I was able to save in between 20-30% compared to amazon.ca and other pen shops. I am so pleased with my findings, I will keep ordering from the writing desk. Thank you guys for your low prices!
Posted by , Canada (5/5
10-09-2013
Excellent Service and On Time Delivery. Very pleased with support I have been receiving over the last year. Well Recommended.
Posted by , UK (5/5
09-09-2013
I've been a Writing Desk customer for several years. I keep coming back because this site has always been honest and open with me, keeps in touch throughout the transaction, lets me know if there are any issues with my order and offers different ways to resolve whatever the problem is. Straightforward orders are fulfilled quickly. So - a reliable company with great product at prices that are much the same as other suppliers. I'm a happy customer!
Posted by , UK (5/5
04-09-2013
Fast and friendly.
Posted by , Germany (5/5
04-09-2013

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018