Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Thank you so much for the prompt processing and despatch of my order. I had resigned myself to the fact that it would be impossible to get my item on time and as a result, Christmas would be tarnished. You’ve saved the day!
Posted by , Uk (5/5
23-12-2017
Friendly helpful service coupled to a good price, what more could you ask?
Posted by , Italy (5/5
14-12-2017
Delighted with service and items received. many thanks.
Posted by , Ireland (5/5
13-12-2017
Fantastic service - prompt, efficient and really well packaged!
Posted by , England (5/5
13-12-2017
The service is really great as well as their will to satisfy their costumers.
Posted by , Portugal (5/5
07-12-2017
Professional approach to the customer, good prices, fast shipping, fountains pens always great packed. I heartily greet and recommend to everyone The Writing Desk, thank you very much! Regards
Posted by , Poland (5/5
06-12-2017
I have had occasion To use the writing desk's good services a few times. Always a pleasure.This time they made a minor mistake sending kaweco sport converters instead of regular internationals but the mistake might have been my own. This makes not even a dent in my great satisfaction in buying from TWD which has become a favorite pen stuff source for me ,a spatially as I finally managed to find the Pen Repair (Marshal & Oldfield)at an affordable price and more importantly - affordable shipping ,which is usually the bottle neck for me. Buying from TWD is not only affordable and Useful but also a pleasure.
Posted by , Israel (5/5
05-12-2017
Excellent in every respect. I wouldn't go anywhere else for all of my pen and ink supplies. Brilliant - thank you again!
Posted by , Oxfordshire (5/5
04-12-2017
It was with some trepidation that I decided to use an online service to have one of my most valued possessions (my Mont Blanc pen) serviced. However, having read other reviews and having now experienced their service I can thoroughly recommend using The Writing Desk and I have been so pleased with the communication throughout and systems they use. Anna and Martin provide a first class service at a fraction of the price compared to others and I would whole heartedly encourage others to use their services in the future.
Posted by , UK (5/5
03-12-2017
Consistently excellent! Order received the next day, beautifully packaged and in perfect condition (with a little gift), Anna and Martin work hard to ensure all customers have the same wonderful experience, nothing short of excellence.A highly recommended, professional and friendly business and very well respected in the fountain pen community. Thank you both very much Simon
Posted by , UK (5/5
02-12-2017

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018