Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Ordered my pen on Wednesday 1st Jan and it arrived on Saturday 4th Jan. it was very well packaged and arrived in pristine condition. The pen itself is exactly what I was after and writes beautifully. I will have no hesitation in using The Writing Desk again for future purchases and I will be recommending them to my friends and relatives too. Many thanks from a very satisfied customer. Regards, Simon
Posted by , England (5/5
04-01-2014
Very pleased. The order arrived very quickly, and was very well packaged.
Posted by , UK (5/5
03-01-2014
TWSBY VAC 700 . Perfect as always. I love this store :D . I hope you having a wonderful 2014 .
Posted by , Spain (5/5
03-01-2014
No hesitation whatsoever in recommending "The Writing Desk" to anyone. I ordered over the christmas season from overseas and still recieved my order within a couple of days well wrapped with no problems whatsoever. Will definitely be ordering from them again in the near future. Keep up the good work! Barry B.
Posted by , Ireland (5/5
02-01-2014
Dear Martin I've had the Decimo for about a week now, and I currently believe it to be the best fountain pen I've owned. I asked you to make sure it was wet enough, and the flow, in fact, is perfect. It's also a very smooth writer. You were also spot-on in exhorting me to choose the broad nib based on my concerns about the medium being too fine by western standards. I'm very, very happy with this one, and I'm extremely grateful to you. All the best Martin
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
29-12-2013
Très bon achat (Sheaffer Valor Pen ) Livraison sans problème, Fournissuer sérieux à recommander. Prix intéressant
Posted by , FRANCE (5/5
22-12-2013
Dear Martin and Anna, a quick note to thank-you both for the fabulous service you provided me recently. Martin your suggestion of the YoL Pocket FP was bang on and having TWD organise and check the customisation of the nib to an italic was an added bonus. The feel and performance of the pen has surpassed my expectations ... I'm delighted. It makes such a difference to be able to speak to people who know the products and are prepared to spend time helping you match needs/preferences to what is available/possible. Wishing you continued success, Neil
Posted by , UK (5/5
20-12-2013
Good arrived promptly and in fine shape
Posted by , Ireland (5/5
20-12-2013
Hi, Second order from TWD. Ordered monday evening, had it overseas (Belgium) thursday morning. TWD is the best choice for buying new pens in Europe since no retailer sells and ships at that price.
Posted by , Belgium (5/5
19-12-2013
I just want to say that The Writing Desk has been very good to deal with. They offer an excellent supply. They know how to communicate. The prices are very good compared to Swedish shops. On top of all that the deliveries are swift and reliable, and it's just as fast as using any local internet shop.
Posted by , Sweden (5/5
18-12-2013

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018