Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Superb service on the repair of my 2 year old TWSBI 540. I would call this service above and beyond any other that I have encountered. It as reassured and put my faith back into the TWSBI product. Now then what should I buy next from the TWSBI range. Once again thank you for a wonderful service Regards David
Posted by , England (5/5
20-01-2014
Very rapid response and delivery. Nice pen!
Posted by , England (5/5
18-01-2014
I am very pleased with the service. The shipping was fast and economical. The packaging excellent. Costs are also the best I've found on the net.
Posted by , Italy (5/5
17-01-2014
Excellent and prompt service,plus great advice given over the phone. Thank you.
Posted by , UK (5/5
16-01-2014
Great service thank you! I liked the website as it allowed me to choose the pen I wanted with the specific nib that I wanted with no fuss. Great correspondence throughout the order process (I made a mistake in my order). Very quick delivery and item was well protected in packaging. Happy days!
Posted by , UK (5/5
10-01-2014
I am a repeat customer and for several reasons: - extremely good selection of inks - very informative website - fair prices both for goods and shipping - secure packages My last order was - unsurprisingly - no exception. :) Highly recommended!
Posted by , Estonia (5/5
09-01-2014
Thank you for the excellent service - the packages arrived on time, exactly as ordered. Perfect condition, with the inks safe inside bubble wrap. I bought a TWSBI Diamond Mini and I am very pleased with it. There were no problems starting up, the ink flowed well even without flushing. I'm not sure if you had to adjust the nib, but it was a wet writer exactly as I requested. It could well be that the TWSBI mini is designed that way. The pen itself is very comfortable to hold, with a nice solid feel to it despite it being a short pocket pen. With the cap posted it feels just like a normal pen. The inks were all delightful, although the Diamine Imperial Blue had a more purple tint than expected from your col-o-rama. Worth checking? Saragossa Blue is an amazing new ink. All in all, I'm more than pleased to recommend The Writing Desk to anyone looking around to buy a pen.
Posted by , UK (5/5
09-01-2014
Ordered the TWSBI Micarta with F nib. Extremely pleased with the purchasing process from TWD. Pen received well packaged and out the notebook (a fine idea) the pen is a delight.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
07-01-2014
The packet with De Atramentis Document Ink and Filling Kit was delivered today right to my doorstep mailbox - only 6 days from order despite of holidays, thank you. I received the Dark Blue instead of the Blue ISO-certified label in German on your webpage and reviewed on the Internet, but it doesn't matter. I'll try this one out. Only there seems to be no other ISO-labeled fountain pen inks around than this particular one. I don't intend to write my last will and testament right now, anyhow :-) The packet was very well wrapped and according to regulations. This was not my last order with you, I'll be back. Many thanks.
Posted by , Sweden (5/5
07-01-2014
Delightful and helpful service - again! Thanks Anna and Martin.
Posted by , UK (5/5
04-01-2014

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018