Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
I absolutely love The Writing Desk and wouldn't buy my fountain pen paraphernalia anywhere else as I get such swift and good service. Even if I'm tempted while surfing or shopping elsewhere I now tend to check if TWD stocks the item I want first before considering any other retail outlet. Well done on being consistently excellent.
Posted by , UK (5/5
03-02-2014
I have used The Writing Desk a couple of times now and am impressed with the prompt service and the quality of the goods
Posted by , UK (5/5
02-02-2014
Excellent friendly service. I requested a small change to my order and they were able to make the changes without any hassle and without delaying the delivery. I would be very happy to recommend The Writing Desk to my family and friends.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
01-02-2014
lovely items , the inks are fantastic colours and the bakelite containers are great ! Super fast post too !
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
31-01-2014
It was for the second time that I placed an order to The Writing Desk. The response was very fast (the same day), the dispatching also, and the parcel arrived in Romania just in four days (a record!). I am absolutely delighted with the packing and the delivery. Congratulations.
Posted by , ROMANIA (5/5
27-01-2014
Very very fast delivery - almost unbelievably so! Thank you very much! I received 2 nice Lamy pens with EF and italic nibs and they are all lovely! Now all I need to do is find a way to save up enough to replace by stolen Sailor ribbed Naginata togi ribbed pen! I had no idea how expensive they had become!!! Shame as it was my all time favourite pen! If I do manage to save it up then I will be buying from the writing desk!
Posted by , UK (5/5
26-01-2014
My order was shipped very promptly. The price for the item purchased, a new nib for a Pelikan fountain pen, was priced competively.
Posted by , USA (5/5
23-01-2014
Well-priced item with reasonable delivery costs. Thanks in particular for fitting the italic nib - at no extra cost, unlike some other sites.
Posted by , Ireland (5/5
21-01-2014
Good service, quality products and very nicely packed.
Posted by , Serbia (5/5
20-01-2014
Very nice pen excellent services provided by your company 5stars service . Thank you very much hope doing bussiness again soon
Posted by , England (5/5
20-01-2014

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018