Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Wonderful company with excellent customer service. I'd just like to say thank you to Martin for sorting me out with a new cap for my discontinued model TWSBI pen after some gorilla at work managed to destroy the original. New cap was supplied by return of post, and no charge. Thanks Martin!
Posted by , UK (5/5
10-02-2014
Second time ive ordered from WD. Great products for all budgets, and some of the quickest delivery times and well packaged items ive ever had from online ordering. Cheers n fanx!
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
08-02-2014
Great service! Kept us informed delivered to promise
Posted by , England (5/5
08-02-2014
Second time order from you, ink bottle now. Very well boxed, delivered very fast, brilliant service! Truly recommended!
Posted by , Jersey,CI (5/5
06-02-2014
Thank you so much for your excellent service. Such a wonderful choice of pens but I am delighted with what I did choose. It is beautifully finished and writes like a dream.It arrived so quickly too. I have wanted a special pen for a long time and decided to treat myself and I am so glad I did.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
05-02-2014
Outstanding commitment to quality. Packaging is perfect. So is the service to the customer. Recommended!
Posted by , France (5/5
05-02-2014
Have used The Writing Desk for several purchases and always find their prices keen, and their service extremely efficient with prompt delivery. Recommended.
Posted by , England (5/5
05-02-2014
It was my first order the ink bottles from abroad. those cost quite expensive here in Japan; 30ml for 2100. I love the color. I will reorder for sure. Thank you for quick sending. I felt your office is in Tokyo. thank you again, hope my English is good enough to express what i want say.
Posted by , Japan (5/5
05-02-2014
as always: fast delivery, excellent service.
Posted by , The Netherlands (5/5
04-02-2014
Friendly customer service, very reasonable shipping charges to NZ, and perfectly packaged. I have nothing but praise for The Writing Desk.
Posted by , New Zealand (5/5
03-02-2014

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018