Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Everything went perfectly. Great service. I'll surely buy again soon. I saw that the international shipping costs for inks recently increased; actually I hope you're be able to do not apply the new rates for ink in plastic bottles like the fantastic "The Writing Desk" 100ml Ink Bottles, so I will be tempted to buy them again in larger amount :)
Posted by , Italia (5/5
08-03-2014
Sorry for being so late.....I was'nt home when my TWSbi Micarta has arrived in perfect condition a few days ago. Very well shaped, nice colour and excellent medium nib. The idea of the small booklet is also excellent. I am highly satisfied with an amazing pen at an amazing price. Thank you also to the "writing desk" for their patience and courtesy. J.L.L
Posted by , France (5/5
07-03-2014
He usado esta compañía en dos ocasiones con buenos resultados, tanto en los productos como en el trato y en el envio. Volveré a hacer uso de sus servicios. Muy recomendable.
Posted by , España (5/5
06-03-2014
I have used this company a few times now and so far I have been delighted not only with the products but with their communication, helpfulness and promptness when it comes to delivery. I shall happily use them again.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
05-03-2014
The Yard O Led has arrived. Thank you for your quick shipping. Kiyoshi
Posted by , Japan (5/5
04-03-2014
Thank you! My order arrived very quickly, beautifully packed. Believe it or not, it was a small present for my husband, who's delighted. Well done, again, from a returning and satisfied customer.
Posted by , UK (5/5
28-02-2014
Excellent service and value, and swift delivery in very secure packaging.
Posted by , Great Britain (5/5
28-02-2014
Very fast delivery ( next day ! ) Great service . Thank you.
Posted by , 0 (5/5
27-02-2014
Really great service from your friends in the USA.
Posted by , United States (5/5
26-02-2014
I wanted to say that I have again had great service from the Writing Desk. I ordered a Lamy 2000 which I had wanted for some time and the price was really good. I ordered a Fine nib but it was s bit thicker than expected so I returned it and got an extra fine and it arrived very promptly with no hassle. Thoroughly recommended.
Posted by , UK (5/5
23-02-2014

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018