Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Item as described arrived in good time well packaged. Will not hesitate to return for future requirements.KJ
Posted by , England (5/5
24-04-2014
Although we don't place massive orders with the Writing Desk we have never failed to be pleased with the service that they provide in resounding to our orders. Well done The Writing Desk.
Posted by , UK (5/5
24-04-2014
Kind and sincere respond. I had an excellent nib. Thanks.
Posted by , JAPAN (5/5
14-04-2014
Excellent
Posted by , Spain (5/5
11-04-2014
Thank you for dispatching my order so promptly. The Lamy Al-Star is excellent and all at a great price especially with the included converter. I appreciated being kept informed through the process and will happily recommend you to others.Thanks again.
Posted by , England (5/5
10-04-2014
As before, a perfectly executed order. The order itself could not have been easier to make, the terms were exemplary, the packing was thorough and effective, and the delivery was as fast as could be. The product itself, I should add, a couple of bottles of the relatively new Graf von Faber Castell inks, is very superior and perfect for my pen. I could not be more pleased.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
09-04-2014
Rapid arrival! Many thanks.
Posted by , Ireland (5/5
08-04-2014
everything ok, quick shipping and good communication. thanks
Posted by , italy (5/5
07-04-2014
Great service and very good delivery price in the Europe. I'm very pleased with my new pen and ink. Thank you very much!
Posted by , Slovakia (5/5
04-04-2014
A huge range of great products at a great price! Response to enquiries were quick and professional. The inks I ordered were packaged so well that you might be able to kick the box and not damage the bottles (not tested nor recommended)!
Posted by , Australia (5/5
03-04-2014

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018