Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Many thanks for sending promptly the YOL Perfecta Pencil (Victorian). I am extremely pleased with it.
Posted by , Germany (5/5
13-05-2014
Thanks so much, the fine nib for my Pelican arrived without a hitch, now installed and writing smoothly. Great service and attention to detail. Kind regards, John.
Posted by , France (5/5
13-05-2014
I have received my order and congratulate you on your efficient handling and attention Unfortunately I was expecting a royal looking purple colour as shown on the box. but the writing really does not look any different to Black. sorry.
Posted by , UK (5/5
09-05-2014
First time of ordering refills,congratulations and your very smart and efficient service. The oder has just arrived.
Posted by , UK (5/5
09-05-2014
Thank you so much. I received the items perfectly and I like them. I can't get them in Japan, so you are great. So long till I buy again.
Posted by , Japan (5/5
02-05-2014
Very quick delivery (less than 24 hours). Parcel arrived in perfect condition - Thank you
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
01-05-2014
Very good service! First time buy from this website, very happy with my purchase. Thank!
Posted by , UK (5/5
01-05-2014
Quick and impeccable service as always. I am very pleased with the Pelikan M400 F nib; it has been nicely tuned and writes excellently! Thank you.
Posted by , Netherlands (5/5
01-05-2014
I recently ordered a Visconti Homo Sapiens fountain pen, and have been extremely impressed by the way The Writing Desk has dealt with the entire process. They were efficient, and very helpful in all ways. I would happily recommend them to anyone wishing to buy over the internet.
Posted by , London (5/5
29-04-2014
Competitive prices, careful packing, quick shipping, and overall excellent service. Thank you Anna and Martin!
Posted by , United States (5/5
25-04-2014

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018