Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Been using The Writing Desk for around a year now and have found their service and speed of delivery of products second to none. Great to support a smaller business than the huge multinationals. They dispatch quickly and their pen testing service is fantastic, ensuring no hassle with returns as they don't send out pens or nibs which aren't quite right.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
12-01-2018
Very pleased with my Lamy pen - many thanks Anna and Martin.
Posted by , UK (5/5
10-01-2018
Usual excellent service from the Writing Desk. Ordered late on Sunday, parcel arrived very well packaged in the Tuesday post. Lovely Sailor and Pelikan inks and the best little A7 notebooks you can buy (Clairefontaine) Thank you Anna and Martin
Posted by , England (5/5
09-01-2018
A special thanks to TheWritingDesk for testing and tuning nibs prior to despatch. In October I received my Visconti Homo Sapiens Oversize Bronze M perfectly packed to withstand the often rough handling of delivery companies. After having used the pen extensively for a few months I am happy to report the pens writes and works superbly. The Dreamtouch nib is perfect. Looking forward to further purchases at TheWritingDesk.co.uk.
Posted by , Czech Republic (5/5
06-01-2018
Wonderful, friendly and personal service from placing order to delivery and aftercare. Response to emails is quick and very helpful. Information on website is clear and detailed. I wish other companies were as good as The Writing Desk! Thank you so much for all your help and assistance with my purchase. I’m sure I will be placing an order with you in the future.
Posted by , UK (5/5
05-01-2018
I have placed a number of orders recently, and the goods and service is never less than superb. I heartlily recommend The Writing Desk for their speed, variety and very competitive pricing.
Posted by , England (5/5
03-01-2018
Low prices ,fast shipping and incredible packaging what a great store l'm so pleased.I will definitly buy again.
Posted by , Turkey (5/5
02-01-2018
I have ordered many pens from The Writing Desk over the last few years. I’ve received them within a few days of placing my orders. Every pen wrote perfectly out of the box. TWD test each pen (from Pelikan M200 level upwards) before dispatch. This is a fantastic service! I ordered a Pilot Custom Heritage 92 F (a pen notorious for dry writing and skipping) and asked that the nib be tuned to be a wet writer. The pen arrived and it’s a joy to write with. Thank you Anna and Martin!
Posted by , Ireland (5/5
30-12-2017
Fantastic service! Items were delivered well within the specified time, with an email sent to us after they were dispatched. All items were as exactly as ordered and packed very well with lots of padding. I will definitely be using this company again!! Many thanks.
Posted by , UK (5/5
30-12-2017
Thank you for quick, efficient and polite service. I am really delighted with my new pen. Thank you.
Posted by , UK (5/5
24-12-2017

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018