Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
A prompt, secure, excellent service. My first visit to this site, and I`ll be back.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
07-06-2014
Excellent service, received the order the very next day and the way it was requested. Completely satisfied with the order.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
07-06-2014
I've always heard good things about this shop among people that are interested in Fountain Pens, so I decided to order a new Pelikan M400 nib. The item arrived extremely quickly in Switzerland! I'm extremely impressed with the quality of service and the quickness of how everything went! I have to say that this certainty won't be the last time I will order from The Writing Desk. Totally recommend this shop for any European fountain pen fan! Thanks!
Posted by , Switzerland (5/5
06-06-2014
Thank you for your excellent advice and service, and help in choosing the 2-pen DeLaForet case in grain brown. It is perfect for my Yard-O-Led pencil and Waterman Exception - both quite large instruments. The case is a delight to have and I really appreciate your help and extremely prompt delivery!
Posted by , UK (5/5
06-06-2014
I recently bought a Visconti Homo Sapiens fountain pen, and could not have been happier with the service provided by The Writing Desk. Since then, I have asked advice on both fountain pen cases and which ink to use, and again, I cannot speak highly enough of the patient and efficient way in which all my queries and orders have been dealt with. I would happily recommend them to everyone.
Posted by , London (5/5
05-06-2014
After ordering several times from the writing desk I am always impressed with the service no matter how big or small the order. This time I was overjoyed to receive the 2012 limited ed capless that is now very difficult to find. I left it almost too late but now thanks to the writing desk I have a treasured new pen in the stable just waiting to be inked! Thank you again!
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
05-06-2014
Wonderful service. Arrived two days before I expected. The ink bottles were very well packed and arrived without any damage. The inks were just what I wanted. Great service. Definately will use again and again.
Posted by , England (5/5
05-06-2014
No matter how big or small the order, I've always received superb service from The Writing Desk. A friendly team who are always prepared to go that extra mile to answer questions and advise. Goods are dispatched fast and well very well packed. My latest order, for a nib, was placed Monday morning and arrived the next day. Brilliant.
Posted by , England (5/5
03-06-2014
This is my second purchase of ink bottles at the Writing Desk. The first time I was impressed by the 'smart' selection of items and brands, excellent communication and service, a smooth transaction, very fast delivery (I received my parcel in Australia via standard shipping in less than a week), accurate package and very competitive pricing. To summarise, it is easy and nice purchasing from the Writing Desk. I will buy again. Regards
Posted by , Australia (5/5
02-06-2014
Fast, friendly service and informative advice. I'll shop here again!
Posted by , UK (5/5
31-05-2014

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018