Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Excellent in every respect: good range of items, decent prices and the service is fast, friendly and competent. I am a happy repeat customer.
Posted by , UK (5/5
08-07-2014
Very good service, as always. Quite satisfied with the two Rohrer&Klinger inks purchased. I like paying for ink and not for glass, and that's what you get: good ink at a nice price.
Posted by , España/Spain (5/5
04-07-2014
OK - so I finally got it in me to have my serving of humble pie...Excellent service, great products, and did I mention excellent service? Especially in dealing with a customer frustrated by the Royal Mail surface delivery coupled with a UK Banking Holiday... Extremely professional behaviour - kudos. Will be a return customer if accepted.
Posted by , Romania (5/5
03-07-2014
I shopped from WD many times and each time I was very satisfied. Incredible quickly delivering in Romania, good prices, good packing. It is a pleasure for me to buy from here.
Posted by , Romania (5/5
26-06-2014
Many thanks for your excellent service. My order arrived this morning - much quicker than anticipated. Now I can use an old propelling pencil inherited from my father.
Posted by , UK (5/5
25-06-2014
I made my first purchase from France on "The Writing Desk" and I'm not disappointed ! I received my two fountain pens in less than a week. They were well protected by the packaging and arrived in good condition, except one of the boxes of pens that had undergone a "hitch" I think due to bad handling postal workers ! I recommend this site and I think again of other purchases. Alan.
Posted by , FRANCE (5/5
21-06-2014
Dear Anna and Martin, Thanks for the fast and very well packed shipment of the Conway Stewart Model 100 60th Anniversary fountain pen I ordered. The F nib is the perfect size and it writes like a jewel - it glides smoothly over all the paper I've used it on so far. I'm very pleased ! Best regards, Henry
Posted by , Germany (5/5
20-06-2014
Always my first port of call for fountain pen goodness - a simple bottle of ink, a beautiful pen or even a "could you help me please?" The Writing Desk always provide a first class service, the kind of service you can only find when there are committed, knowledgeable folk at the other end of the website/phone. Highly recommended.
Posted by , England (5/5
12-06-2014
Recently ordered an Edison Collier which as usual arrived quickly and well packaged. Very helpful if there is a problem with a an order. I would recommend them to any fountain pen fan.
Posted by , England (5/5
11-06-2014
Great service...prompt delivery Thank you
Posted by , Ynys Mon (5/5
07-06-2014

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018